Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 778 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

778отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    650
  • 4 Звезды
    83
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Excellent location for passing through

By

июля 19, 2021

club

Traveling from Mn to North Carolina. Late evening stop for some rest. Location is ideal for the many different dining options and shopping.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 18, 2021

Had a great time during our stay for a family wedding.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great mobility accessible room

By

июля 17, 2021

We were traveling with an aged person in a wheelchair. Most mobility accessible rooms have a larger bathroom, but the room itself is still difficult to maneuver. This room was great - nice and large easy to navigate. Also, the pull-down bench in the shower was just what we needed. It's the first we've seen. Great place!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Night Stay

By

июля 16, 2021

club

The online pictures didn't do this place justice. This place was immaculate and had a pleasant smell when we checked in. The front desk staff was extremely nice. The rooms were very updated with the latest tech and the bathroom was amazing. Will be coming back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A little disappointed

By

июля 16, 2021

club

I booked the rooms thinking both the the restaurant and bar were open. They were not. I think I paid too much for I got. Would I recommend this hotel to a friend? Yes, but only if everything it like it should be. I'm looking forward to getting back to normal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice quit hotel

By

июля 13, 2021

club

Bevy clean and quit hotel that has a nice bar and Buger restaurant inside

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 12, 2021

The service was quick and friendly. The location to restaurants and shops were great. Quick and easy assess to the interstate?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay and a great location

By

июля 08, 2021

club

Met friends from out of town for a holiday weekend. Loved the location, lots of shopping and food close by. Room was well laid out and super comfortable. Wi-fi was good. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. We enjoyed the weight room and the in-room coffeemaker, but did not use the pool. Easy parking, fast check-in and check-out. Perfect place for a fun weekend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Friendly!!

By

июля 07, 2021

platinumelite

Super friendly front desk staff. Great location, walking distance to some decent restaurants. Room was clean and comfortable. We stayed multiple nights. Felt safe and secure. Would stay again!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kirkwood,MO HOG Chapter stopover

By

июля 07, 2021

Great staff who helped our group have an outstanding stay at this hotel. Very accommodating to our needs. Easy check in and check out. Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Food and beverage review

By

июля 06, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay after having a not so good experience at a Competitor. I gave a fair review for food and beverage because there was none due to covid, but I will say the ambience (set up) gives the appearance that they provide an excellent breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This location is great if you are visiting The Ark in Williamstown

By

июля 04, 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was professional and courteous. You can spend a day discovering The Ark, then take a couple of days to discover Lexington! Take time to relax on the beautiful patio, too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию