Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 1507 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1507отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    623
  • 4 Звезды
    468
  • 3 Звезды
    190
  • 2 Звезды
    125
  • 1 Звезды
    101

Great place to stay

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Great Staff, Nice comfy rooms,Great bar service,Excellent breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful location

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

This was our second stay at the hotel. I would definitely recommend it, mainly because of the fantastic location, right in the heart of the West End. The hotel is small, comfortable and located in a quiet street. The service was excellent. The hotel could do with refurbishment - the bathrooms are clean and functional but not luxurious and the decor looks "tired" and rather dark. The breakfast was good. The staff members were so kind and accommodating as we cut our stay from 9 to 4 nights because of Covid 19. We were pleasantly surprised to get a refund. Will definitely stay there on next visit from Australia. As a former Londoner, I can really recommend the location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Nice hotel in a very good location. No problems at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ideal location

By

апреля 01, 2020

Great location. Room upgraded as IHG member. 2 comfy double beds.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mixed feelings.

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Great hotel. Stayed here before.
Our mistake we left a phone charger in the room. Realized later in the day. Contacted hotel who put me through to housekeeping. Phone charger had not been handed in. Surely the person who makes up your room daily should be trusted to hand items in if they have been left behind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic hotel and staff

By

марта 16, 2020

Stay here every week and it’s a home from home. A great place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Бизнес отель

By

марта 16, 2020

platinumelite

Расположение отеля супер. Оксфорд , магазины и метро рядом. Завтраки стандартные, но вкусные - всё стандартное. Несколько раз ходили в ресторан поужинать, блюда очень вкусные, готовит повар из Румынии. Не большой минус ресторана - чёрные, поцарапанные столы без скатерти - нет уютной атмосферы. Номера требуют реновации, запах, двери в шкафах плохо закрываются, стены в шкафу обшарпанные. На несколько дней можно заехать, но при условии что только ночевать и сильно не присматриваться к номеру.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was cold

By

марта 16, 2020

The room was freezing! We contacted the concierge and someone was up within minutes. He explained how to put the heating on and did it for us. A whole later we realised the AC was blowing out very cold air. Both my partner and I didnt sleep well and ended up checking out early!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

марта 10, 2020

club

This comfortable hotel is in a great location, a short walk from Oxford Street. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente cama e hotel calmo e muito agradável.

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Excelente em tudo . Gostei muito do sumo detox do pequeno-almoço e deviam aposta nas comidas saudáveis.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Handy location

By

марта 07, 2020

platinumelite

Well positioned property just far enough away from Oxford Street to be close but quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Welcoming reception and great location. Lobby was nice and relaxing, rooms clean and comfy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию