Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1847 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1847отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1252
  • 4 Звезды
    419
  • 3 Звезды
    93
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Poor

By

октября 21, 2021

Discourteous staff, no service and remodelling work starting early in the morning without any warning!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Temporary building work

By

октября 18, 2021

The temporary building work makes for a confusing entrance, which could be easily remedied with clear signage and poor breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not giving back security deposit

By

октября 14, 2021

Not giving back security deposit,and can not sleep in the morning because of noise

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 14, 2021

The location within Westfield makes Holiday Inn a prime location for leisure and shopping. Various upcoming cafes and restaurants to try diverse cuisines.
Comfortable rooms and a great view.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent hotel

By

октября 11, 2021

platinumelite

loved everything about this hotel was perfect clean friendly staff room excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing service and stay

By

октября 09, 2021

club

Such a welcoming hotel, accompanied by amazing staff who went above and beyond to ensure our stay was top tier.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Son Hol’s

By

октября 08, 2021

Location great food on menu quite pricey for what it is

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

октября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Always stay at either the staybridge or Holiday Inn! Great service! Clean tidy amenities! Beds are fantastic! Easy access to Westfield shops etc

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Quality

By

октября 05, 2021

After asking for my room to be cleaned. I started to pull the sheets off the bed to help. To my utter distrust the undersheet had what appeared to be hairs and when that was pulled off by a supervisor the mattress protector was urine stained. This was replaced with a new one but I had already slept in the bed for 4 nights and it made me feel ill

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This hotel lets the brand down

By

октября 01, 2021

From arrival 24/9 to leaving 26/9 the front desk was rude.
Room Service / Restaurant / Bar - Doesn't answer the phone
Dirty shower with mould
The gym is not as advertised in the photos (No running machine or weights)
Breakfast missed items requested
The front desk didn't listen to questions asked and charged on arrival without notice.

Left a review days ago, not to be posted.
When called to question why I was transferred to the manager (Adrian), he was dismissive stating he needed to checkout customers and couldn't take the time to listen to this customer.

He offered to call during the day, but I declined as his attitude was too dismissive of the problems asking if I needed an invoice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Stratford

By

октября 01, 2021

platinumelite

Good, easy to locate, good amenities near by, friendly staff, and warm safe rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great reception

By

сентября 28, 2021

I like the reception. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful.

Room service is too bad. open my door too many times. I stayed for 4 nights, I was disturbed by the room service about 10 times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию