Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 945 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

945отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    476
  • 4 Звезды
    272
  • 3 Звезды
    107
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    44

Unfriendly staff

By

июля 02, 2021

I've always found Holiday Inn staff to be super friendly, not here, you made to feel like an inconvenience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and service

By

июля 01, 2021

Very nice staff, clean room and bathroom.
No problem at all during our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable stay

By

июня 23, 2021

club

Very happy with my stay at this location. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The food was good and service excellent. Overall I would recommend this hotel,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel (apart from shower problem), conveniently located

By

июня 21, 2021

Good, comfortable hotel, a little difficult to find if you're walking from the airport direction because of inadequate signposting. My stay was spoilt a bit as the shower was too hot and could not be turned down. (I'm sure they would have repaired it or made alternative arrangements, but it was late evening and I had an early flight, so I didn't ask)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

июня 21, 2021

It was an easy and comfortable stay after our long flight. The staff are.very accomodating. Food was presentaed well and taste good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service

By

июня 18, 2021

Couldn't find fault with anything. Staff excellent especially Alfonso who couldn't do enough for us due to really late arrival. Waitress ( whom I didn't catch her name) delivered room service at no extra charge. Breakfast manager and staff very efficient and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great one night stay before a long flight

By

июня 16, 2021

Good reception communication, helpful information about airport, useful information about how to use the access card in the room. Clean and very quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A bit experience for this hotel per night

By

июня 07, 2021

Good Friendly and very helpful staff if it had been cheaper I’d have stayed for longer. Food not good sadly but the helpfulness of the staff makes up for that

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home with courteous staff

By

июня 06, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my time here particularly with the help of Joshua and Kerry.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very convenient

By

июня 04, 2021

Very convenient hotel. Easy to use before early flight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good

By

июня 02, 2021

club

Excellent service, good food, , reception excellent . Good nights sleep. Taxi ordered by hotel, arrived on time. Good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

июня 01, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay , Staff were very friendly and surprisingly not as noisy as I expected given it is next to a busy airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию