Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
74%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,8

на основании 926 отзывов
74%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

926отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    340
  • 4 Звезды
    291
  • 3 Звезды
    137
  • 2 Звезды
    86
  • 1 Звезды
    72

A poor time to stay

By

июля 17, 2021

This is a good hotel but because of covid it was not able to reach its potential. The leasure centre was unavailable and there were no supplies of drinks in the room. I had a superior room but the air conditioning did not work and the shower didn't have hot water. I had also booked dinner bed and breakfast for a price but found when I returned home that I had been charged for dinner again. I would however say that what I paid was very good value under covid conditions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything great except rooms need a refurb

By

июля 10, 2021

Everything about this hotel is great but the rooms just need a refurb and some of the furniture needs replacing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very quite place, with great service

By

июля 05, 2021

I stayed few days after my home sale; I have enjoyed my room, clean and quiet, and the common areas of the hotel, with enough space to find some peace for quite discussions. Outside area good for some walking in the countryside. Food freshly made and tasty.
A pleasant experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fair value but a tired hotel.

By

июля 01, 2021

A reasonable hotel but now somewhat tired compared to the newer Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Good price nevertheless and welcome from reception staff and service at bar excellent.
Would recommend if you can get at discounted price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worse room i have been to on a holiday inn

By

июня 29, 2021

club

Bathroom whas dirty, the room had all wallpaper comong off the all, small tv, no air conditioning. No fridge in the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great night stay as always

By

июня 29, 2021

club

Fantastic staff, excellent food and comfy beds. I stay here with work weekly and always enjoy my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spot on

By

июня 19, 2021

Nice to have staff that care about the service they provide

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was Amazing

By

июня 19, 2021

club

Figo from Reception, Sujoy the head Chef and Thomas the Front office manager , together made our stay indeed memorable and left us with a positive frame. Because of excellent service from these 3 staff members we are going to recommend this hotel and I hope the managment hire more staff like them to run this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel

By

июня 10, 2021

club

I go here quite often I would definitely recommend anyone to come stay here 10/10

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

июня 09, 2021

Room perfectly pleasant and clean though furnishing and decoration was rather tired in places

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Attention to detail

By

июня 02, 2021

I have stayed at this Hotel on numerous of occasions, through business

However this visit was certainly not upto its usual standard. Reception staff were all very friendly and helpful.
The hotel however has become tired and tatty and needs a facelift. I would of thought it would have been a prime opportunity during the pandemic to certainly look at areas in most need.

Staff were young, which is not a problem, but some obviously fairly new and with no experience. One such lad, was in the dining room, where two of us had dinner. He was with another young lady, but neither seemed to know what they were doing. No senior member of staff to help. I asked if we could order drinks, and he retrieved his pad, I asked for a Bacardi and diet coke...even from under his mask, you could see the vacant look, he had no idea what it was. My colleague asked for a gin and tonic...he knew that...and then said, would you like a gin? I said no, I'd like a bacardi, he told me he'd ever heard of it, and you hadn't got any. I informed him I had drank Bacardi the night prior! He shrug his soldiers and left the dining room, heading towards reception desk. The other young lady in the restaurant didn't help at all. Next thing we could see him with the receptionist, heading towards the bar. The drinks arrived Gin in large glass filled with whole bottle of tonic (drowned|) and Bacardi, with separate diet coke! I appreciate that you have cut staff because of this pandemic...but to utilise young untrained staff, with no 'senior' person on hand, was not fair on them!
It was a very basic menu and again we understood that, and ordered. I ordered steak..my colleague a chicken dish. My steak arrived.....20 minutes later still no chicken!! The young lady said she would look into it. The young man, came back and said there was a muck up with the order! Id finished my meal by this time!! We asked for discount and told we could have a free dessert . Sadly there was little choice of dessert, we declined!! I suggested the drinks be removed from the bill.
None of this was the young staffs fault but Management for NOT ensuring young staff are trained and capable of coping adequately in their job! Also young staff not left to cope on their own UNTIL, they are trained and capable. Its embarrassing not only for customers but for the untrained staff also.
The meals by the way were fine!! Basic but fine.

My bedroom, the bottom of the bath panel needs either a touch up of paint, or replacing.

Come on Holiday Inn this is not like you at all, this hotel was always buzzing, really busy and very smart, its as if you've given up, instead of smartening it up in readiness for the lifting of covid restrictions, and normal service resuming!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good place for a course.

By

июня 01, 2021

club

Generally everything was great.
Improvements that could have made my stay better:-
Charging points built into the bedside or desk sockets
Coffee sachets and milk supplied for the room
A hair drier in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию