Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1735 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1735отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    878
  • 4 Звезды
    549
  • 3 Звезды
    159
  • 2 Звезды
    91
  • 1 Звезды
    58

Slightly let down by initial response to a heating problem.

By

ноября 08, 2020

Overall a good stay but was let down by the initial response to a problem with the heating in my room. I had to raise it multiple times before being upgraded / moved to another room.
The hotel are doing their best in the current climate (COVID-19) but the dining experience for both breakfast and dinner is far from ‘enjoyable’ but it is functional.
Apart from one member of staff dealing with my heating issue all other members of staff were friendly and helpful.
Rooms are clean and spacious as is the rest of the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My experience

By

ноября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Rooms are clean and very well maintained

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Stayed with my family to visit Legoland. Nice room for price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

October stay

By

ноября 04, 2020

The hotel is ok. Room ok. Problem with water temperature

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay and base for legoland

By

ноября 04, 2020

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Social distancing was observed throughout. Food services were very good despite being in the pandemic. Breakfast was lovely and the evening meals were much appreciated. Overall our stay was great and can’t fault the staff. Hotel is a great base camp for anyone wishing to visit Legoland as only a 15min drive away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm welcome and very covid-secure

By

ноября 02, 2020

I'd booked at last minute as due to ever-changing COVID-19 restrictions I was unable to stay with relatives in Maidenhead.
I was impressed at the precautions taken to allow good social distancing. Understandably they were not serving the legendary Holiday Inn breakfast buffet. I had to be served separately, and it was in disposable packaging - but in the circumstances, the breakfast was still excellent.
The whole experience from getting a parking space to checking in to the room itself was easy and enjoyable, and it was an extremely restful night.
Perhaps because I had breakfast at 7am on the Saturday morning the dining area was almost empty. But at 9am it was still not too busy - the breakfast rota seemed to work well.
I made use of the excellent mini supermarket at the petrol station next door for some food supplies and there are takeaways within walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant staff, professional and attentive.

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Thank you for making my recent stay as comfortable and safe as can be. All members of staff were extremely professional and attentive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Legoland 'sleepover'

By

ноября 02, 2020

Our stay here was part of a package with legoland. Really pleased with the hotel. Very welcoming and comfortable. We will return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t bother

By

ноября 01, 2020

You will eat out of a cardboard box, no drinks unless bottles, and breakfast the worst you will ever experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 29, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by how great this hotel is. The staff, rooms and food were excellent, and I would highly recommended staying here for business or leisure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Holiday Inn that draws me to return

By

октября 28, 2020

I can't really add to the high impression I have already recorded above.
A very well run hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for a Covid safe stay

By

октября 27, 2020

Location is perfect for the golf course and meeting up with friends afterwards.

I managed to check in early and didn't need to check out until 1200 which make it much less stressful and more relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию