Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 1255 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1255отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    586
  • 4 Звезды
    307
  • 3 Звезды
    130
  • 2 Звезды
    131
  • 1 Звезды
    101

Comfortable place to relax and the staff was great.

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

The hotel was great, the only thing that disappointed me was the fact that you all didn't serve breakfast. Other hotels do pre bagged cold breakfast and eventually pre-made hot breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 23, 2020

I recommend this hotel it was very clean, staff are friendly and very helpful. It was worth it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good

By

сентября 20, 2020

club

We had a good night. It was a perfect get away for our anniversary

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stop the insanity

By

сентября 10, 2020

This is the first time I have ever given a bad review of an IHG hotel and I want everyone to know that it is ENTIRELY due to the ridiculous "safety" measures the hotel has taken. I have stayed at this location many times and have always had a great experience but this last stay was completely different. Full price for zero service? This Covid hysteria has to end.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed

By

сентября 09, 2020

I reserved a room that was supposed to have a pool or Garden View from the balcony. This was supposed to be a very special night for my girlfriend and I. The balcony was indoors, that was not specified in the description of the room. The view from the indoor balcony was the hotel lobby, you have no idea how disappointed I was. When I went to the front desk and ask about my reservation having a pool or Garden View, the clerk stated that there used to be a garden in the lobby. That should have been advertised that there was no Garden or pool View and this is the main reason why I will never recommend this hotel. I chose not to propose that night because I was so annoyed. I looked at multiple hotels online and I chose this location to be the one and I was nothing but disappointed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best pool

By

сентября 01, 2020

Your pool was perfect, it was the first time in years we could all swim as a family because the temperature was so warm. Perfect for me and the little ones.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a bad choice

By

августа 30, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, staff was nice, hotel was clean just had only bar soap in my room for some reason, no shampoo or anything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great people

By

августа 21, 2020

Bathroom could be cleau kleenex. Fixtures in need of repair.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed

By

августа 13, 2020

club

Very clean I would like to come back complimentary thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great COVID getaway

By

августа 11, 2020

The wife and I needed a change of scenery so we took a long weekend about 30 minutes from home. The hotel staff was very friendly the room was clean and very comfortable. I wish the pool and restaurant were open, but, I understand why they wouldn't be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Solid choice for hotel stay near Foxborough

By

августа 10, 2020

club

The hotel staff is attentive and willing to address needs and concerns. Yes the property does need some exterior maintenance and t.l.c. however don't let that dissuade you from choosing this property. The internet can be a bit weak in areas and microwaves and not in all rooms (just ask for one). I chose to stay for a month over moving to other brands. While it isn't perfect this hotel and it's staff get to job done very well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy Bed, peaceful stay

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Had a great relaxing night, unfortunately pools are not open for obvious reason, but more unfortunate Breakfast wasnt being served. Other than that, Clean, spacious room. Quite, and very comfy. Will stay again once this pandemic is over to enjoy the pool with the kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию