Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1171 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1171отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    750
  • 4 Звезды
    255
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    56
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Front desk staff

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

The where so friendly , pleasant, they gave name of restaurant. We loved the place we eat . “The Happy Moose”. We needed to keep our ice frozen and they were very helpful. We needed directions they were so pleasant and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

I arrived late and received a warm welcome and great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

сентября 07, 2021

Nice location comfortable room quiet and very clean very nice and helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great trip!

By

сентября 07, 2021

I loved that breakfast was included. The room was clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best near Cleveland

By

сентября 06, 2021

This place was great, very clean with great staff and great service. Even good selection in the lobby. The fitness center was pretty great and so was the breakfast. Highly recommend for the value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

rndpassing through

By

сентября 05, 2021

Hotel was clean but bathroom area was small. Breakfast was good. Front desk was less than friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr

By

сентября 03, 2021

I am travelling from uk l staye this hotel before always staff very helpful . Housekeeping ok they were cleaning rooms every Wednesday but rooms always and all hotel clean. Bed is very
comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All good

By

сентября 02, 2021

platinumelite

Typical Holiday Inn. Rooms are normal, bathrooms are very narrow. All and all a decent experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible experience

By

сентября 01, 2021

Overbearing animal urine odor by elevators. Dog was walked into restaurant at breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

августа 31, 2021

Hotel is clean, staff very helpful and nice amenities considering restrictions due to COVID-19

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

августа 31, 2021

Staff was super nice, comfortable room, bathroom was nice but a little tight-fine for one night but would get annoying for an extended stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms not big enough

By

августа 30, 2021

Rooms not big enough for the money. Elevator was very slow and outdated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию