Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1393 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1393отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    779
  • 4 Звезды
    302
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    91
  • 1 Звезды
    105

Great Bed and Service

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

Excellent place to relax with great location and State Street in proximity.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

ноября 24, 2020

My family came for a basketball workout for my son. The room was good quality and slept comfortably.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feeling Safe Traveling

By

ноября 23, 2020

I was a bit worried about using a hotel during the Covid season and even brought my own cleaning wipes and spray and the Holiday Inn hotels have done an amazing job to step up their cleaning procedures to make their guest feel safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid concern

By

ноября 22, 2020

We always stay with holiday inn as they have the most amazing breakfast. Although we were told when we booked a reservation our rate included breakfast... it didn’t but good was great regardless. Beds were so comfy.

The morning after we arrived I went to make a coffee to find that the cream and sugar packages that come in room were already opened and missing stuff. Which to me.. meant the room wasn’t cleaned properly inbetween guests. I called the front desk and they sent up extra stuff and the lady was so great. There was also coffee stains on the desk.... so the concern for me was the room was not properly cleaned or especially sanitized. When we left the front desk man Geoviani (sorry if misspelled) asked how was our stay and we said not great and his response she was “ok here’s your receipt” but his response made sense when we reached out to management, Bob Anderson, about our concerns and his response was “sorry about your experience breakfast isn’t included in your rate” doesn’t even mention the cleanliness or lack of covid protection

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

ноября 18, 2020

Clean nice pleasant stay. Extremely attentive staff that made the stay very pleasant. Cleaning staff was perfect in their timing for room clean up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

PAPER THIN WALLS

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

POOL ARE LOOKED GREAT, PAPER THIN WALLS, CLEAN ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, OLDER BUILDING

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Place to Relax

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I traveled with my elderly mother to attend a family wedding in Phoenix. We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and it was such a nice stay. I asked if it was possible to have my mothers rooms close to ours since she was elderly and they placed our rooms side by side. Amazing staff who were friendly and informative. The restaurant had a great and very tasty breakfast. The rooms were very clean and quiet during our stay. I highly recommend this hotel to any traveler during this difficult time our country is going through concerning the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This Holiday Inn was a very good experience

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Staff and infrastructure all exceeded expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Housekeeping

By

ноября 16, 2020

Good Breakfast, Friendly Housekeeping, Large Pool and Area. Rooms a bit noisy, if located facing freeway. Wish there was more room options and sizes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing

By

ноября 15, 2020

The room was fantastic, was able to relax without hearing anything from other rooms.
The water pressure was great!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed comfort

By

ноября 13, 2020

Bed quality was good, but a little too soft. Pillows were great...!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

More accommodating to team and group events

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Overall a great experience. We were traveling with a young sports team and had a changing schedule. Due to the covid restrictions and getting the 15 players and parents into a restaurant was difficult to plan. We would have loved to just take up some space in the eatery there in the lobby but were told not to bring outside food in. I understand you have a cafe there at the hotel but your menu is limited and wouldn't work for the group. Would be helpful to either offer more selections of food or allow us to have some pizza delivered to help make it easier for all involved. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию