Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 2109 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2109отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1046
  • 4 Звезды
    492
  • 3 Звезды
    238
  • 2 Звезды
    172
  • 1 Звезды
    161

Comfortable bed

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

Room was small and in need of upgrading. No food service available

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy buena atención del personal y habitación muy comoda

By

ноября 26, 2020

Nos hospedamos en el hotel del downtown de Miami. Las camas fueron muy cómodas, todas las facilidades de la habitación eran muy buenas y el personal fue sumamente amable con nosotros

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

cleanliness

By

ноября 17, 2020

now with the covid they should be more cautious about cleanliness. my room 1021 was not properly clean when I got to the hotel. It had an used soap at the shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente Viaje

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Un lugar super limpio, cómodo, relajado, con un excelente personal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place, Great Price

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

I chose to stay at HI Port Miami during the week of Hurricane Eta. Due to all the rain, my first room flooded however the staff quickly moved me to another room. The price was excellent for that location and there was no charge for parking. The food could use some work but thankfully there are lots of other options around the hotel area. Great stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Miami visit

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

First time at this location. My hotel room carpet was wet near windows and smelled moldy. Otherwise the room was clean as well as the bathroom. Place needs some updating for sure. Front desk was very welcoming and friendly. But the restaurant was closed not even serving in a small capacity.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buen hotel con excelente ubicacion.

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Hotel bien ubicado y muy buen trato del personal en una area cerca de sitios de interes en Miami fl

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente ubicación y excelente servicio.

By

ноября 11, 2020

La cama súper cómoda, la habitación con mucho espacio.
La ubicación perfecta

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience and service.

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

We loved the stay at the hotel. We got the ocean view room just as requested and loved the stay. We will sure be back at the same location and definitely recommend to others. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The hotel room was nice and clean with an amazing view

By

ноября 09, 2020

The staff and the hotel was nice. All the precautions were taken and everyone was wears mask. The hotel is in a perfect location in the heart of downtown Miami

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staying During Pandemic

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

Property conveniently allocated. Hotel spaces are great.
Detailed house keeping must improve.
Strict room sanitization prior to arrival is not informed to the customer. Never knew if they ever did it. That made me feel at risk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Con alta espectativa y poco resultado

By

ноября 01, 2020

La verdad están en una ubicación privilegiada. Creo que deberían ofrecer un mejor servicio y sacar provecho a su locación.
Si bien están tomando bien las medidas de precaucion de pandemia, resulta bastante limitante el no poder tomar un desayuno tranquilo (me hospede en otro hotel de miami Beach y pudieron sin ningún problema tener desayuno buffet en bolsas)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию