Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1064 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1064отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    565
  • 4 Звезды
    230
  • 3 Звезды
    111
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    94

Stolen phone

By

октября 19, 2021

club

My phone was stolen from my room and I was told that the only ones with access was the house cleaning and front desk, I believe it was the front desk because I tracked the phone and it stayed to the hotel until 11pm when the front desk worker got off

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hospitality

By

октября 17, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful with any of my concerns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it

By

октября 06, 2021

Other than you all look to be renovating, and parking was very limited, EVERYTHING was awesome..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was ok

By

октября 05, 2021

platinumelite

The manager when checking in was very polite and professional. The rooms are under renovation and do have a "musty" smell and look worn down. They were very clean and the bed was somewhat hard. They do not offer a free continental breakfast and the guy that was there on checkout morning was rude and short tempered. Overall it was fine for our one night stay. We could not get a crib for the baby for some reason.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ida Relief

By

октября 03, 2021

Because of hurricane Ida I was able to get a room here and I am happy that I did I stay here was really relaxing and just what I needed thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was very relaxing

By

октября 03, 2021

club

Great hotel to visit and stay at very courteous staff and I would recommend this to any person whom choose to visit Mobile

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service/Relaxing

By

сентября 27, 2021

The staff were extremely professional and kind. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable and bathroom was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

сентября 14, 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Tammy at the front desk was great, very professional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good customer service; beds comfortable; rooms in need of update

By

сентября 12, 2021

Checked in for 3 nights at Holiday Inn Mobile-Airport. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, room was nice enough, however, seems to be in need of updating. Upon entering the room, there was a very musty smell and the carpet felt damp. The carpet/floor next to the air conditioner was actually wet. Overall cleanliness of the room was not what I expect from a Holiday Inn. Furniture was dusty; there were M&Ms in the floor next to bed frame; used complimentary shampoo/conditioner/lotion in bathroom. The one morning that our room was cleaned by housekeeping, they made one bed and left the other unmade and still didn’t replace the complimentary items in bathroom. Aside from these things, the beds were comfortable. As for hotel overall, each time I went for complimentary coffee, it was either empty or barely warm. Lastly, this is first Holiday Inn I’ve stayed at that did not have complimentary breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed, Clean

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

Thanks. Clean room, great hospitality. Clean parking lot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed by cleanliness

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

The hotel overall was not very clean. From the leak above the front automatic doors, to the indoor pool floor riddled with trash,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful all around

By

сентября 07, 2021

Everything was wonderful from the staff to the restaurant. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It was very clean everywhere. The shower and water pressure were fantastic. The internet and excessive chlorine would be only complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию