Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1357 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1357отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    822
  • 4 Звезды
    223
  • 3 Звезды
    111
  • 2 Звезды
    93
  • 1 Звезды
    108

Pick somewhere else

By

сентября 15, 2021

Hotel common areas (grounds outside, hallways, stairwells, and elevators) are dirty and in need of serious maintenance.

The room I stayed in was also in need of maintenance and a thorough cleaning.

The staff was nice is the only positive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean convenient

By

сентября 11, 2021

The hotel was excellent for price. Wish the restaurant would have been staffed better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

сентября 11, 2021

Great staff, no issues other than the rooms are a little dated. Nice location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated Hotel

By

сентября 07, 2021

This Holiday Inn is in serious need of an upgrade. They did try too accommodate with USB ports in rooms but should concentrate on renovating their carpet, doors, furniture, and bedding.
The lobby smells like smoke from the bar, there are stains on the carpet in the halls and rooms, doors are old and heavy so you have to SLAM the doors to get them to shut, TOO close to the interstate so the traffic kept me up all night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional Hotel

By

сентября 05, 2021

club

1 of my favorite properties to stay at in Mobile. Peaceful, secure & cozy This hotel is an oldie but goodie & freshly renovated. :-) Would definitely recommend to family & friends.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hurricane Ida

By

сентября 04, 2021

My family had to evacuate due to Hurricane Ida, and we could not have had a better experience!! The staff is super friendly and we’re working their tails off because of so many people evacuating and never complained one time!! The manager Gerald is AMAZING!! Made sure we were able to extend our nights as needed due to the storm and aftermath, we could not have asked for a better place, staff, or manager!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, bathroom and location

By

сентября 02, 2021

Room wasn't ready when we arrived, but was due to high volume from evacuees from New Orleans area. I liked the location. The amenities seemed dated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor hotel

By

сентября 02, 2021

Carpet was wet in room, AC not working, no room service, no service for breakfast. EXTREMELY HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best beds and showers, Great staff

By

сентября 01, 2021

The manager and staff at this location are always super. The beds are super comfortable and they have the best showers!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

августа 31, 2021

club

This was a very comfortable and relaxing hotel. They provided me and my family with great customer service. They met all of our accommodations. The breakfast was great and they also had a pleasant restaurant with the nicest staff members. Overall we enjoyed our stay and i would definitely recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Staff

By

августа 31, 2021

From front desk check in to drinks and dinner at the bar, the staff was exceptional! Hotel manager checked in with us at the bar to make sure we were being taken care of and breakfast staff was equally as friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall, a great experience at a time where I know the service industry is struggling. Whatever they are doing, they are doing it right. Will definitely make this location our stop over from Houston to Destin in the future!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not clean

By

августа 30, 2021

club

Room smelled like raw sewage too much negative to waste time typing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию