Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2122 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2122отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1106
  • 4 Звезды
    682
  • 3 Звезды
    175
  • 2 Звезды
    79
  • 1 Звезды
    80

Ottimo hotel vicinissimo al centro

By

июля 21, 2021

club

L’hotel è in posizione strategica. per la nostra famiglia ci hanno assegnato due camere comunicanti nuove e dotate di ogni confort. Il personale dell’hotel è moto disponibile e la colazione ottima a buffet ma tutto disponibile in vasetto o monoporzioni oppure con personale che serviva. Da consigliare!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kommentar

By

июля 14, 2021

club

Wie schon in der Beurteilung geschrieben, war mir die Lage des Hotels wichtig, so dass ich zu Fuß die Stadtmitte in wenigen Minuten erreichen konnte.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Lage und super Zimmer

By

июля 14, 2021

Ich kann nichts negatives sagen,waren schon öfter im Hotel zu Besuch und trotz kleinen Einschränkungen durch Corona war es perfekt,kommen gerne wieder

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gute zentrale Lage

By

июля 13, 2021

Ideales Hotel um München zu erkunden. Deutsches Museum um die Ecke Innenstadt 1200 Meter zu Fuß oder 2 S-BAHN Stationen entfernt

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Used to be better

By

июля 09, 2021

While I have stayed at this property frequently it seems that the pandemic has caused this hotel to lose it's charm. There is no preferred check-in for IHG spire elite. At first even though the hotel is not sold out, you are not upgraded and are given a room toward the back dumpsters. Then after discussions, I did get an executive room, which had two tiny pillows, the mattress is uncomfortable and the room was freezing cold. I assume because the hotel was shut down for months that all the walls are still cold. I can't explain why this always felt cold. The hotel seems to have all new staff, most not experienced and still in training. The reception is understaffed, mostly just 1 or 2 staff. Even check-out was an issue as the hotel has new mobile credit card readers which don't properly read your card. All in all unprofessional and no more flair here. Having been here many times a year, I won't be coming back in the near future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Habitaciones equipadas y cómodas

By

июля 08, 2021

Siempre dispuestos a ayudar, personal muy amable y servicial. Lo que no me gustó es que hay alfombras en las habitaciones y en la que nos tocó tenía mal olor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Klasse-Aufenthalt

By

июня 27, 2021

Gute Lage, schönes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, guter Service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Macht was es soll

By

июня 25, 2021

Serh sauberes Hotel, mit nettem und ansprechendem Ambiente. Die Duschen sind für Personen größer 1.90m nur eingeschränkt nutzbar, die Raumhöhe scheint im Bereich der Dusche maximal 2m zu betragen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gutes Hotel

By

июня 18, 2021

Liegt relativ zentral, freundliches Personal ,Zimmer gut, Hotel empfehlenswert

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service

By

ноября 01, 2020

Die Bar war dauerhaft geschlossen. Wenn dem so ist, so muss mindestens der roomservice angeboten werden

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

petite chose

By

октября 31, 2020

j ai du changer de chambre pendant la nuit en raison d'un venant de la climatisation (éteinte et allumée), l'hotel était quasiment vide et on m 'a donné une chambre 3 étages en dessous de catégorie inferieure, les autres n'étaient pas disponibles. Je n ai pas bien compris car l'hotel était bien loin d 'être rempli.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very well appointed comfortable room with good facilities

By

октября 31, 2020

Basically I was extremely happy with the room I was given during my recent stay in Munich. I think it is the third time I have stayed in the Holiday Inn- one of which was with my partner who was impressed by the facilities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию