Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2000 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2000отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1350
  • 4 Звезды
    437
  • 3 Звезды
    96
  • 2 Звезды
    40
  • 1 Звезды
    77

Excellent

By

июля 13, 2020

Good experience and like hotel how it’s spacious. One thing the survey is too long and at one point it looked like waste of time and I will be discourage next time to do that. Survey approach is not user friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel near the Delhi airport

By

июля 09, 2020

Excellent service and clean rooms, and the staff is very co operative more over excellent food reach in time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

июля 09, 2020

We were well taken care of by the Staff - special mention to Ms Aparjita / Shubham who were very attentive to all our requests and needs....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service despite the hardships related to Covid

By

июля 09, 2020

club

We (a family of 4) had to undergo our 14 day quarantine in Delhi and we chose Holiday Inn based on the recommendation of a friend.. the treatment by the hotel staff from the time we got into the hotel till the time we checked out was nothing but exceptional!!! The food served was of very decent quality with the staff allowing for minor variations as well!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Incredible Stay

By

июля 08, 2020

club

IHG - keeping international Standards. Excellent spacious room , clean and dust free, all system are working well , excellent staff service , and over all experience was excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious clean room and comfortable bed with great service

By

июля 08, 2020

club

Room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
In room entertainment was good with lots of options
Room service was good even in the difficult time of COVID-19.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Care

By

июля 08, 2020

During this Pandemic days and in my last visit what i observed is the Hotel team has taken best care on COVID 19 regulations like sensitization of vehicle, Pax and luggage.
Team also maintaining social distancing and food care also very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

июля 06, 2020

club

All are cooperative and doing great service to their Customers. Also good ambience and very hygiene. I recommended to everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and excellent quarantine stay

By

июля 06, 2020

Stayed at the Holiday Inn as part of the Covid-19 Hotel quarantine. The entire experience was very efficiently handled with timely service. The staff interaction was minimal and very safe. Food was delivered promptly to your room. Very good rooms and spacious as well. There was absolutely no reason to complain or leave your room. Regular temperature checks to ensure that you are safe and healthy. Overall, a great and safe stay in these trying times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful room, bathroom and comfortable room!

By

июля 03, 2020

Great environment and cleanliness. Extremely comfortable room and bathroom. Good television accessibility. Room service and front desk was very poor, people do not respond to phone calls for services or any requests. Called at least 4 times for small simple things like toilet paper and no response on phone, even got hung up. Friendly gestures and treatment though. Can improve on room service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good experience

By

июля 02, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and during covid19 19
They sanitizer everything
The staff was very good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic staff

By

июня 28, 2020

club

Fantastic staff very well presented polite professional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию