Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1201 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1201отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    781
  • 4 Звезды
    300
  • 3 Звезды
    61
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Nice size room and excellent service

By

марта 21, 2020

club

Excellent service in arriving and in dining room. I suffered from the noise from the adjacent room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staying experience

By

марта 16, 2020

club

It's a good hotel to take a break from your busy schedule

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

марта 13, 2020

club

It was wonderful experience with holiday inn , all services are excellent and proper

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff

By

марта 12, 2020

We enjoyed our stay, great staff, very clean room and comfortable bed. It was my colleague’s birthday and restaurant staff overheard our conversation and gave him a birthday cake, it was very nice surprise!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great ....No fuss.. efficient and comfortable..

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Loved the efficiency. Great comfortable room, bed and bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always exceeds expectations

By

марта 10, 2020

Having stayed at the hotel before, was pleased to experience the same level of service as before. The cuisine at Kylin is exceptional and way better than many restaurants that charge twice as much.
My only gripe is that they do not put a bottle opener in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ambience and Hospitality

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Nice property, well connected with all amenities.
Very supportive front desk and great hospitality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy stay

By

марта 03, 2020

Overall good experience. Would like to keep booking this property whenever visiting next.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reservation goof-up

By

марта 01, 2020

club

I am one of the loyal IHG member and especially like Holiday Inn properties. I made a reservation for the nights of Feb 26-27; but missed checking for receipt of mail confirmation. On arrival at hotel, reception informed me that my reservation was for Feb 23-24 and got automatically cancelled!!
He offered me a room at higher tariff for that night - after I explained that an abroad colleague is also staying in that same hotel on my recommendation as we have to travel together for customer meets.
The next day reservation was declined by front desk - citing over-booked situation. But I did find rooms available at higher tariff and booked for one more night stay.
Being a business traveler, I fully understand 'the last minute fares' of airlines and hotels. But the casual attitude of front desk in handling my case, left a bad taste. Next time I will doubly check for reservation confirmation. Lesson for me.
But IHG membership shall not be a lip-service and the front desk need to be transparent with facts.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 01, 2020

club

Had EXCELLENT service .
Had only problem with the smell of drainage river outside the hotel.
It had very stinky smell

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

部屋と食事は良かった

By

марта 01, 2020

platinumelite

ホテルは部屋も食事も言うことなし。
市内からのアクセスや周辺の環境がもう少し良くなれば、もっと使いやすくなると思う。
現在の周辺環境では、ちょっとした買い物も難しい。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

марта 01, 2020

club

It's an excellent place to stay. After the whole day extensive travel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию