Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2271 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2271отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1421
  • 4 Звезды
    470
  • 3 Звезды
    179
  • 2 Звезды
    110
  • 1 Звезды
    91

Ac broke the whole time

By

ноября 25, 2020

They never fixed the ac, bathroom leaked and had water damage. Room smells like mold.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

ноября 25, 2020

I booking at wrong hotel by IHG
We had to sit in lobby for 5 hours with no room !
No confidential breakfast and imma a gold elite member !
No one to clean room for four days I was there no fresh sheets !
No apologies for hotel or IHG
I have only used holiday inn hotel exclusively from 2016
This is the worst stay I have ever had at holiday inn and I hold in question if I should continue to do business with holiday inn !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room and Great Location

By

ноября 24, 2020

it was clean, easy to check in and out of. The staff was very nice. We got a corner room with a balcony. I loved this room. Only issue was the water took well over 5 min to heat up. This may be due to the age of the building and what not but I felt so cold in that shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

Great hotel for the price and the location. We walked everywhere from bourbon to the French quarter. Great location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NOLA Nov 17,2020

By

ноября 21, 2020

Good overall. The bathroom never got hot water was our only complaint. Convenient location and I appreciated the security in the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always feel welcome

By

ноября 19, 2020

Staff goes out of their way to accommodate and make you feel welcome. GREAT AMBASSADORS for the city!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New Orleans

By

ноября 19, 2020

With the exception of the towels, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay, as usual

By

ноября 18, 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms, courteous staff! This stay was the usual stay I've come to expect from Holiday Inn. It's my preferred brand!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Stay

By

ноября 18, 2020

A wonderful weekend of enjoyment. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean, beautiful and comfortable. Great amenities. The vallet was very nice and welcoming. He gave step-by-step instructions to ensure we were comfortable and knowledgeable about our vehicle and it's safety. We will return for another visit. Thank you..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick trip thru

By

ноября 18, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was polite and pleasant...had a great stay!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get a way trip

By

ноября 17, 2020

It was an excellent location. Very easy to walk to Bourbon St., Canal St., and other popular locations. Balcony was great. Hotel was quiet and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

did its job

By

ноября 16, 2020

came here to be close to bourbon street and party. large room and nice people working here. AM bar tender was really cool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию