Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2035 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2035отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1302
  • 4 Звезды
    428
  • 3 Звезды
    143
  • 2 Звезды
    76
  • 1 Звезды
    86

Great Location

By

апреля 04, 2020

club

The location of this hotel was great for what I traveled for. It’s located downtown, close by the Superdome. The staff were friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Overall great stay complimentary amenities, great bar and restaurant kids get free dinner pass convenient location, super clean hotel delivery from local restaurants warm pool great view and staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and clean rooms

By

марта 31, 2020

club

The service was excellent, the people was nice and helpful, the rooms was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience even at the start of the virus shutdown

By

марта 24, 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating and made sure our stay was still great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overall experience

By

марта 20, 2020

club

My stay was awesome and I look forward to returning to this hotel in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from Home

By

марта 20, 2020

platinumelite

My second home! I am meet with smiling faces and my room arrangements. I can depend on things being take care of for my day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room for great price

By

марта 18, 2020

club

A very clean hotel with friendly staff. Great price and within walking distance of everything I had planned to see and do while on vacation. Will definitely book with Holiday Inn Downtown New Orleans for my future vacations in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and Awesome Pool scenery

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Didn’t have any problems with our stay. Very enjoyable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value and location

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Hotel was a good value and location, close to French Quarter. Pool area was very nice to relax at and let our kids swim while we had comfortable chairs to sit in. Common areas were clean and updated nicely. Rooms could use a refresh, but were still adequate for relaxing and sleeping, and were clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

марта 17, 2020

Everything was comfortable, everything was exactly what I asked for. In the bathroom, the soaps were lovely. The pillows were to die for! I will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast

By

марта 16, 2020

I was needing to request the kids menu coupons every morning at front desk we need to wait for their meals when they are serving exactly what they have in the breakfast buffet, so we decided not continue taking the breakfast at the hotel because it is an unnecessary time consuming and we preferred to eat out of the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If you want a breakfast

By

марта 16, 2020

platinumelite

If you want the breakfast buffet, make sure you let the hostess know or you'll be sorry!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию