Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2170 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2170отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1396
  • 4 Звезды
    442
  • 3 Звезды
    153
  • 2 Звезды
    84
  • 1 Звезды
    95

Great staff and comfortable room

By

ноября 19, 2020

I stay here often when I travel to NO to attend Saints football games. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are comfortable and I always have a pleasant stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful place

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

The only 2 problems i had were minor. 1, ice machine on my floor wasnt working, so i had to go to another floor for ice and 2, housekeeping never came by to see if i needed anything or came to tidy up a bit, not until my checkout date. Other than those 2 things my stay was great, and i love the security features, but it just makes it hard for someone to come visit, due to they need a keycard to access elevator

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beyond my expectations!

By

ноября 16, 2020

Great hotel. Staff was friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean and very nice! 17th floor balcony with view directly to the main street across from city hall; amazing view! Complimentary drink at check-in for me and my guest was a plus! Police officers secured the lobby during my entire stay, so I felt very safe. A/C inside the room worked outstanding! Everything is walking distance from this hotel; grocery stores, restaurants, and, of course, Bourbon Street! -- My stay at this location was beyond my expectations! -- My only regret is that I never made my way to see the roof-top pool! This gives me a reason to return! :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Nice Stay

By

ноября 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is a good place to stay. It is near everything downtown. Staff was excellent. Check-in was easy. I am not a fan of the room deposit, especially when the Holiday Inn already has your credit card on file. Other IHG properties I stayed at do not require a deposit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fine Hotel

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Stay was good, enjoyed the stay. Comfortable. Nice room. Free upgrade was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were extremely clean and every precaution was taken for a safe stay. The pool area is very pretty with a nice view. You will also have a nice view from the balcony. The location is perfect and close to all the fun attractions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covit safe in 2020

By

ноября 10, 2020

Great time ,safe and close to restaurants and entertainment. Could not have felt safer during this unsure time. Peaceful escape for myself as a nurse (essential worker), thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed and awesome service

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

10 for service especially, Alix. Jason , Dillon, Jazz Monique (NOT SURE IF THE SPELLING IS CORRECT) VERY HELPFULL staff , the bartender gave good service also.........if I had to complain about something it would be the low to the ground toilet. Its hard for older people to get up from that distance .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maid Service

By

ноября 04, 2020

The maid never came to the room. Had to ask daily for clean towels and washcloths.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cockroaches

By

октября 30, 2020

club

The front desk staff were super efficient and really nice but the room had bugs on the ceiling and when I woke to go to the bathroom I had to kill cockroaches I was so disgusted I got up and left the keys in the room. I do not think I will ever stay at this hotel again because seeing cockroaches was beyond disgusting for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome stay!

By

октября 29, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here to the fullest. I will return and recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and great staff

By

октября 29, 2020

Hotel was clean and staff were pleasant and friendly. beds are comfortable. Bathrooms cleaned and well stocked.
Overnight parking was $25.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию