Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1050 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1050отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    670
  • 4 Звезды
    287
  • 3 Звезды
    56
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    16

My vacay

By

августа 08, 2020

It's an amazing hotel the only complain i wold have is if the guest is staying more than 2 nights give them a way to do themselves like new towels and bedding stuff a better way to disposal of the trash especially when u have kids is messy u do ur best but with no way tp do it is like having to ask something tht is obvious i just don't like it the hotel can offer from it as a courtesy without having to ask

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall economical excellent experience

By

августа 05, 2020

Great location and very courteous and friendly staff. Very clean and economical.. definitely will stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect for what I needed

By

августа 03, 2020

platinumelite

The location is in what I like to think of as the rambunctious part of town. There is a lot of food and things going on around the hotel. I’m in the middle of moving to a location a couple miles away, so it has been incredibly convenient to go to this hotel. They have always tried to accommodate me with early check in and late check out without extra costs, which I find an incredibly valuable things from a hotel. That alone is reason enough for me to always pick this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall Great

By

июля 28, 2020

Stay was good. Loved the location which was close to everything. Staff was attentive and very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Face mask priorities

By

июля 08, 2020

club

Location was perfect to all NYC hospitals for essential workers. Disappointing was the fact that guests were riding the elevators without mask, and to add to that staff at the front desk did not have mask during this pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value on Lower East Side

By

июля 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great location close to public transportation and a wide selection of bars and restaurants. Hope to return!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My review

By

июля 03, 2020

The problem i had was since the first night right in front door was a older couple slamming doors and kinda arguing in private but the second day the started arguing in the hall wich i was with my fam i have. A toddler also he got very nervous idk why no one came up from staff cause it was a min since they were tossing all of the male belongings out it even hit my door i was in room 613 they were on 612 so at tht point i decided to call the reception they call the cops ok so i went out my room to grab a smoke to calm from a situation it wasn't even mine the lady hops on the elevator with me started calling the cops and it was uncomfortable the cops never show up

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

.

By

июня 28, 2020

I don't like being asked the same review questions over and over and over!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Holiday Inn during pandemic

By

июня 28, 2020

Stayed at Holiday Inn for a weekend during the pandemic to visit my sick parent in New York. I don't think the hotel staff figured out all the details on how to handle the hotel guests during the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room at a decent price.

By

июня 22, 2020

club

Very comfortable room for a good price and it had nearly all the amenities you would need for a short stay. My only complaints are that the coffee machine provided with the room did not work and there was no mini-fridge, but the hotel is in a very convenient area in The Lower East Side so there are many bodegas and eateries within walking distance. Would definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely Stay

By

июня 08, 2020

club

I had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely friendly and the overall experience was amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

июня 08, 2020

Great staff and clean rooms. Anytime I had a question or concern it was handled with profession and ease. I didn’t have to worry about anything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию