Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1043 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1043отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    664
  • 4 Звезды
    286
  • 3 Звезды
    56
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    16

.

By

июня 28, 2020

I don't like being asked the same review questions over and over and over!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Holiday Inn during pandemic

By

июня 28, 2020

Stayed at Holiday Inn for a weekend during the pandemic to visit my sick parent in New York. I don't think the hotel staff figured out all the details on how to handle the hotel guests during the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room at a decent price.

By

июня 22, 2020

club

Very comfortable room for a good price and it had nearly all the amenities you would need for a short stay. My only complaints are that the coffee machine provided with the room did not work and there was no mini-fridge, but the hotel is in a very convenient area in The Lower East Side so there are many bodegas and eateries within walking distance. Would definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely Stay

By

июня 08, 2020

club

I had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely friendly and the overall experience was amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

июня 08, 2020

Great staff and clean rooms. Anytime I had a question or concern it was handled with profession and ease. I didn’t have to worry about anything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed, nice room, good service

By

июня 05, 2020

the experience was good and I recommend it and probably visit again in the future

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Night staff is welcoming and friendly

By

мая 23, 2020

I was let down since the bed had the blood stains and only the sheet got send up instead of staff making a room check and making the bed with clean linen

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Place is rediculously noisy!

By

апреля 20, 2020

As a COVID19 front liner, I paid (from my own pocket ) to get a good rest in order to provide a better care to COVID patients. Unfortunately, this hotel needs a sound barrier. I was relocated to other room and had the same experience. This hotel is noisy especially from 10pm til early morning. I could hear people talking inbetween rooms, the hallway, and outside. I had to relocate to other hotels farther from work, but cozy and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and clean

By

марта 06, 2020

club

Great service very fresh and clean, ok pricing.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hermoso hotel

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Nos encanta la ubicación. La habitación es cómoda y el personal es muy amable. Es nuestra segunda estadía en este hotel y esperamos repetirla.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Neat and comfortable bed

By

марта 02, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location with public transportation. Noisy as it’s location is at Delancy Street. Neat and comfortable with one night stay in New York City

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

марта 01, 2020

club

This location was convenient for me because my daughter lives nearby. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay because of the friendly staff, quiet space, and comfortable room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию