Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1156 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1156отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    741
  • 4 Звезды
    305
  • 3 Звезды
    61
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    22

The best place to stay in NY

By

июля 04, 2021

The hotel and stuff are very nice. It was safe and cosy staying!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort and convenience

By

июля 04, 2021

The beds were very comfortable and staff was very accommodating when I requested both a change of rooms from king bed to two double beds and a late checkout. I was not accustomed to the lack of daily maid service, but I have never seen the need for daily service. However service every other day, rather than their scheduled service, would have been appreciated. Staff was very friendly. Very conveniently located to the subway and the Lower East Side attractions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay at the hotel

By

июня 30, 2021

This is my second visit back at the hotel says I am now getting acclimated to my new living social Brooklyn were very helpful throughout my stay by helping me fulfill some of my requests

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy to be back in the les

By

июня 30, 2021

I'm once again happy to be back in New York City the hotel has been my first choice on staying whenever I do come to the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant

By

июня 30, 2021

Always love coming back to the city for and get away from home, now that New York City is a little bit more opening up

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very pleasant for the amount we paid

By

июня 30, 2021

Arriving at the hotel, it was a very adorable experience walking in as well as entering the room. Princess is very accommodating on an early check-in and also providing a late check out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Memorable stay

By

июня 30, 2021

I was only there for a short time I was here for my girlfriend. The front desk made it a memorable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cool stay at this hotel

By

июня 30, 2021

The stay was just a quick one for us to have fun. The hotel was a quiet and great near a lot of location food and bar spots

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet stay for my time here

By

июня 30, 2021

My stay here at the Holiday Inn was an exceptional one, the front desk as well as the management staff was very accommodating to my stay. The housekeeping team as well as the security was exceptional always looking out and providing excellent customer services. Also thank you to housekeeper rose for always providing my extra amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely stay

By

июня 30, 2021

Came to NYC for a trip away from home during this COVID year. The hotel stay was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fun Stay

By

июня 30, 2021

The start of the day was great at the hotel. The Front desk staff was pleasant and Shavon the security was also helpful going out his way on bring us towels in the middle of the night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet Stay For A bit

By

июня 30, 2021

The Stay was quiet, i had a issue with the TV, Front Desk couldn’t send Engineering but was helpful on fixing the issue with it. Please have more staff on site since the City is opening up

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию