Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1514 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1514отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    908
  • 4 Звезды
    428
  • 3 Звезды
    93
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Amazing

By

августа 04, 2020

Everything Was Amazing Enjoyed everything Staff was Wonderful and Helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tight Quarters

By

августа 02, 2020

platinumelite

Staying here was all about the location for me. It's very central for entertainment and transportation in NYC, but that also means a lot of street people hanging around in the blocks outside. The area doesn't feel super safe or clean. Unfortunately, there are only 2 elevators for many floors. The halls and rooms are small and the staff does not go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Would not stay at this location again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

июля 30, 2020

club

Friendly staff and very clean hotel. The room was refreshed every day of my stay with clean sheets and bed made as well as a good vacuum and clean bathroom with towels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very comfortable

By

июля 29, 2020

Stayed for 2 nights recently, hotel was quiet, clean, bed very comfortable, bathroom very nice. All in all a good visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over night stay

By

июля 28, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and quiet. I would recommend it especially since it's right in the mix of 42bd street.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed great service great view

By

июля 13, 2020

club

Love this hotel. Great price for the location and the staff were so friendly and inviting . The rooms are beautiful with a breathtaking view. Location is perfect . I would recommend this hotel to EVERYONE. . I came to the city for my first time and was completely in awe and when I returned I brought my son and his wife and they as well we so pleased with this experience..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 12, 2020

club

Hotel staff were very attentive although most the amenities were closed due to covid awesome bathroom nice showers

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location and views on the top floors were amazing

By

июля 09, 2020

I love this place I was able to check in fast and easy and early I love it my new fave hotel location when in NY

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

отличное обслуживание

By

июля 08, 2020

Спасибо большое. Смогла спокойно отдохнуть. сервис в гостинице отличный. Приятный персонал.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfactory guest services

By

июля 08, 2020

club

I experienced Excellent customer service. I can't complain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and location was amazing

By

июля 07, 2020

The hotel room was very comfortable from being able to relax in the bed and taking a nice hot shower with the air conditioner blowing out cool air when it was very hot outside

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean, nice staff

By

июля 02, 2020

The room was acceptionaly clean and sanitized, very comfortable. Staff went out of their way. I highly recommend a stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию