Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1508 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1508отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    904
  • 4 Звезды
    428
  • 3 Звезды
    92
  • 2 Звезды
    47
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Comfortable bed great service great view

By

июля 13, 2020

club

Love this hotel. Great price for the location and the staff were so friendly and inviting . The rooms are beautiful with a breathtaking view. Location is perfect . I would recommend this hotel to EVERYONE. . I came to the city for my first time and was completely in awe and when I returned I brought my son and his wife and they as well we so pleased with this experience..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location and views on the top floors were amazing

By

июля 09, 2020

I love this place I was able to check in fast and easy and early I love it my new fave hotel location when in NY

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

отличное обслуживание

By

июля 08, 2020

Спасибо большое. Смогла спокойно отдохнуть. сервис в гостинице отличный. Приятный персонал.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfactory guest services

By

июля 08, 2020

club

I experienced Excellent customer service. I can't complain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and location was amazing

By

июля 07, 2020

The hotel room was very comfortable from being able to relax in the bed and taking a nice hot shower with the air conditioner blowing out cool air when it was very hot outside

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean, nice staff

By

июля 02, 2020

The room was acceptionaly clean and sanitized, very comfortable. Staff went out of their way. I highly recommend a stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

мая 07, 2020

club

hotel receptionist was very helpful and professional room clean and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

апреля 02, 2020

Really nice staff, convenient to Port Authority/Times Square

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New York Trip

By

марта 19, 2020

New York trip and cruise, was planned and the hotel was great, the staff were brilliant they were informative and made our stay a fab experience, even with troubling times they were great with the demands and situation.

They were professional and courteous and i hope they all are safe and healthy after the covid 19 virus fades away.

God bless then and i would recommend this hotel for your stay in New York, close to all the attractions within walking distance as well.

We will return again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

4 days in New York

By

марта 18, 2020

An excellent place to stay. Good value right in the heart of New York in Times Square

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

最上の場所と価格

By

марта 15, 2020

マンハッタンのNew York Public Library. 本館手稿部(Archives Division)で調査するために連泊するこのホテルは、歩いても10分弱で至近、Amtrak, Port Authority of New York Bus Terminalも至近で、超便利な場所。部屋は、場所柄狭いが、ホリデイインの基本ポリシーが守られているので、実に快適に過ごせる。難点は、時間帯(午前中のチェックアウト前後の)で、エレヴェータがすぐに来ないことだが、滅多にはない。
ホテル併設のバー&レストラン Rattle N Humのクラフトビールコレクションは41種類を超え、地域の名所で、職場帰りの人々の溜まり場、食事も美味しく頂けるメニューが多い。
安心して過ごせるホテルで、価格的にリーズナブル。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and smooth process

By

марта 14, 2020

From the time I stepped into the hotel i was treated and treated with intentionality and everything was done thoroughly. I loved my room and the people that helped me check in and out. Even on my final day I was still 5 hours away from the time I needed to head to the airport and the receptionist offered to have the bellman hold my suitcase until I was ready to leave. I really felt like they went out of their way to make my time there so smooth and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию