Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1779 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1779отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1048
  • 4 Звезды
    490
  • 3 Звезды
    122
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Outstanding customer service

By

июля 16, 2021

I don’t have names but everyone was so thoughtful, kind, and professional. Especially the young lady on the front desk with the beautiful braids. She took time to give me excellent directions so that my family and I could navigate NYC without any issues. Also the tall security guard went above and beyond his job. He made us feel at home and gave us fresh towels when we came inside from a thunderstorm. He anticipated our needs. WOW! Everybody at this hotel should be honored and given a substantial raise! When we come back we will make reservations at holiday inn Times Square! Thank you, Philip Benson

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

июля 16, 2021

Everything was great. It was close to Times Square. Everyone was friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Shower

By

июля 16, 2021

Just an awesome stay. The employees there always greet you when you arrive

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, price, cleanliness and security

By

июля 15, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel for its location and price. Right near Times Square, and very reasonable. Also the rooms were incredibly clean, and the staff were insistent upon mask wearing. That said, there was no soap in my room, and no cups so I could get a drink of water from the faucet. I went downstairs and was given both immediately, but they should have been in my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and customer service EXCEPT SECURITY GAURD MARK

By

июля 14, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel from 7-8 to 7-11 and I had a great experience! The hotel staff were all extremely friendly and helpful , the hotel itself is very clean and well kept. The only problem I encountered was with the HUGE security gaurd who was raising his voice at me while my two small children were there with me all because I had a cigarette in my hand (not lit) he asked my to put away and I said “sorry , no problem .. Is that a law here in NY “ ( we are from MA) then he lost his cool and started yelling at me. Being how big he was it was very intimidating. I told him several times I was not trying to be fresh by my comment I genuinely was curious with my question but he kept on being rude. NOT acceptable at all!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Servicio a la Habitacion

By

июля 13, 2021

Me hospede por 3 días, no me hicieron reemplazo de toallas, limpieza de papeleras, menos, el lavamanos estaba tapado. Aparte me parece antihigiénica que te entregarán las toallas mientras hacía la cola del ascensor. Presencie a un empleado entregarle unas toallas a una señora una de esas toallas se le cayó al suelo y el empleado la recogió del piso, la sacudió y se la volvió a dar a la señora. Creo que el reemplazo de artículos tan personales debe hacerse en la habitación no en la entrada del hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy bien ubicado

By

июля 13, 2021

Hotel muy bien ubicado, lo unico malo es que no limpian la habitacion diariamente

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Staff!! ALL OF THEM-Kudos

By

июля 13, 2021

I challenge you to find a better hotel staff in NYC. They all were great and accommodating. The room was small and reminded us of a cruise ship room. We actually vacationed in NYC because our cruise was canceled (again). Since, we cruise every year, the size of the room did not bother us because we basically only slept there. The ONLY concern we had was the less fortunate literately "camping" out in a court yard in front of the hotel. No one never bothered us but it was weird to see on arrival. I was never concerned about our safety.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business and Pleasure from the Midwest

By

июля 12, 2021

club

Eehh…, I guess you get what you pay for. Ok, location. You can’t move in the rooms and even though there’s a barn door on the bathroom, there’s no privacy. The elevator issue is pretty ridiculous. The lobby also takes on a lot of water when it rains.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cama comoda

By

июля 12, 2021

Muy cómoda la cama para descansar la habitación y baño limpios, puerta de baño de corredera no cierra completo el espacio de la puerta. Cerca al metro y a time square. En general el sector permanece con habitantes de calle pero hay presencia policial.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location. Helpful Staff. Relaxing Stay.

By

июля 12, 2021

2 days of work and 2 days of leisure with family went smoothly. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Location is central to everything. My wife and son were able to walk to Times Square and nearby playground easily. The bakery next door and the 711 next door provide excellent breakfast options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

июля 11, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and new hotel i like it, the room are very new, new bed and make my stay nice. The area in front of hotel bring a lot of homeless people

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию