Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 2320 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2320отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1126
  • 4 Звезды
    541
  • 3 Звезды
    276
  • 2 Звезды
    189
  • 1 Звезды
    188

Niagra Falls

By

июля 22, 2021

club

OK Place to stay. Parking was decent, limited safe stuff to do around hotel except for the falls which was our main purpose. Not the hotels fault, but Niagra is not the nicest area. Would have preferred staying in Canada but that wasn't an option at this time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No bed bugs this was about the only positive

By

июля 22, 2021

club

Find a place with good customer service, clean and not in total disrepair! Expensive and and terrible!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Better options exist

By

июля 21, 2021

The room we received smelled like cigars, had flat pillows, and was not very clean. Baseboards and corners in the bathroom were filthy. There was weird black smudging all on the wall near the mirror. The toilet wouldn’t flush unless you held the handle throughout flushing. Hand sanitizer dispensers throughout the hotel were found empty quite frequently. The pool water is so cold that my kids couldn’t even stay in it. My family of four (clearly indicated on my reservation) had two towels provided in the room.

In addition to all of this, I was charged extra fees that I did not anticipate. Would never stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Key and door

By

июля 21, 2021

Hotel key did not work half of time and the door did not shut correctly.
Overall would come back again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ideal for family vacation!

By

июля 21, 2021

-Great location!
-Pleasant staff
-Ideal for family
-Swimming pool's a plus
-Arcade onsite
-Kids eat free for breakfast at Anchor Bar (breakfast was yummy!)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bom

By

июля 20, 2021

club

Um bom hotel, o alarme de incêndio tocou 3 vezes no mesmo dia, tivemos que sair do hotel, não fomos avisados do motivo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to everything

By

июля 19, 2021

club

Hotel is walking distance to the falls and stores. Very clean and staff is very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty

By

июля 19, 2021

it looks like this place hasn't been cleaned in over a year. Like most other businesses, they appear to be lacking in staff and management.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok

By

июля 19, 2021

club

The hotel was ok but not worth the money it needs several updates.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

июля 19, 2021

platinumelite

The staff goes above and beyond in accommodating my request for a rollaway bed. I would definitely recommend this place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst experience

By

июля 19, 2021

Slow service, crowded place, low quality rooms,

Nice fitness center and good breakfast although not complementary

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room for improvement

By

июля 18, 2021

I only stay at IHG hotels bc I generally know what to expect as a member.

This location was not necessarily average, but below. It’s time to update & freshen up the property.

There is smoking on this property. Enough smoking that butts are all over the outside grounds & disposal places need emptied. Having a severe allergy to smoke, if I’d known this previously, I would not stay here. It’s bad. Property needs to move to a designated area for smokers and NOT near the property entrance.

The location is great walking distance to NF park. Our room had a nice view.

First morning at 5am needed to evacuate the hotel because a fire alarm went off. Same thing happens the next night at midnight which was awful bc needed to rise by 3am for a flight. No sleep & sheer exhaustion. Also, terrible to evacuate my mother with bad knees & arthritis down 5 flights of stairs TWICE.

Room was clean- or I wouldn’t have stayed.

Guest laundry had 1 coin washer/dryer utilized.

Anchor Bar was a score for breakfast & wings. Other menu food not so tasteful. Look them up for world famous wings. Keep in mind with everything covid related, short staff so be patient and allow plenty of time to wait. Plan early for breakfast & get on waiting list for evening meal. We also take playing cards & requested our own pitcher of tea left at table so we could maintain our drinks while waiting on food. Please tip servers well, they do a nice job and are short handed.

Staff at hotel were very courteous & the man on night duty (forget his name sorry) did a good job of being hospitable.

Traveler tip- no ubers in area so opt for a local taxi if transportation needed to airport $60ish.

Some improvements needed as mentioned above, but it’s practical for just staying over to visit the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию