Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1262 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1262отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    727
  • 4 Звезды
    363
  • 3 Звезды
    87
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    44

Pleasant overnight

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

Staff were great forgot items in the room and they contacted me right away so I could retrieve

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn visit

By

сентября 20, 2021

Stayed in this hotel for a week for work, staff was great only wish they had some sort of security because my truck was stolen in the parking lot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ExCellent hotel

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

Great front desk staff. All social distancing requirements being followed. Excellent room and all facilities in it great.
I would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff is friendly and courteous.

By

сентября 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice rooms, nice view, accommodating staff.

Breakfast was not included however there is a restaurant on the ground floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good overall

By

сентября 18, 2021

Good hotel, my preference when i am coming in oakville

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to spend a couple of nights

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

Must check this place out! Great location too!Must check this place out! Great location too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crystal

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Very nice Hotel. Staff are accomodating.
Let's realize that we are still in COVID.
The beds were very comfortable, the hotel was clean.
Very nice decor. Reasonably priced.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Place to Stay

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay. Very well kept building and room. Very clean. The room is in excellent condition including the bathroom, which is not always the case in other hotels. Very pleased with our choice to stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No surprises

By

сентября 11, 2021

The room was clean and check-in pleasant. The in-room heating/AC was noisy and my wife had difficulty sleeping as it comes on and off regularly.

We have stayed here before and knew what to expect and the experience met those expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Passing Through

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

Considering the COVID restrictions this hotel is managing to provide a good product at a reasonable cost, however, this likely prevents an outstanding rating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bad view and noisy

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

poor view and loud door banging all night in hallway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avoid it all possible

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Avoid it all possible Staff don’t care about you They’re only in it for the money had to call customer service to get a problem solved

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию