Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1112 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1112отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    636
  • 4 Звезды
    322
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    39
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Receptionist made the experience!

By

августа 12, 2020

club

My boyfriend and I travelled to the hotel for a wedding. When we checked in, we got the choice to change our room to one closer to our family members so we could get ready together with an adjoining room. The receptionist was lovely and made an effort to get to know us, joke with us, and explain how everything worked. The room was clean and had lots of space.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

августа 05, 2020

This was a great hotel except wasn't as close to things as I expected. The rooms were clean good size and comfortable beds. I didn't like that there was no place in the hotel to get a coffee in the morning or a place to enjoy a drink in the evening. I understand with covid but if restaurants etc can be open there was no reason their lobby bar couldn't be open.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was average

By

августа 03, 2020

club

Beds were comfy, shower sink was clogged in my room but I don’t think they would of noticed the issue when housekeeping

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location, quiet rooms.

By

июля 31, 2020

club

The beds were not that comfortable, but the hotel felt clean. The staff was professional. I was comforted in the measures taken to prevent spreading illness. I would recommend this hotel for other business travellers to the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy retreat

By

июля 29, 2020

Front desk was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable;sheets were smooth and comfortable. The usual and expected air conditioner noise was easily managed with ear plugs; no significant road or hotel noise. Bathroom was clean with a normal size but perfectly usable bathtub. Internet was dependable. I would happily return to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Check in was not easy

By

июля 28, 2020

Your staff refused my ID which was Health Card issued by health government, I think if you don't accept this ID you should tell us when we reserve the room. I was walking for long hours then I was surprised by that !
Luckily I had other papers from my original country to proove my ID.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A

By

июля 28, 2020

Very comfortable room friendly staff and clean hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

июля 28, 2020

very easy to check in and out, originally booked 2 double beds but requested a king later and we did get a king size bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pas recommandé

By

июля 25, 2020

Pas recommandé
Je demeurais dans la chambre 605 et j’ai oublié un short de jeans de marque Guess neuf, valeur de 156.00$
À mon retour à la maison j’ai constaté mon oubli et j’ai contacté l’hôtel pour les aviser et ils m’ont dis qu’en temps de pandémie ils détruisaient tout objet trouvé.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

1 night stay

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Better to stay home during Covid19, a lot of service is off table in this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

июля 08, 2020

club

Good all round experience, especially with Covid restrictions

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

июня 21, 2020

club

Great hotel, great staff and service. The room was very clean, which made me feel comfortable and at home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию