Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 1249 отзывов
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1249отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    628
  • 4 Звезды
    267
  • 3 Звезды
    128
  • 2 Звезды
    111
  • 1 Звезды
    115

Old hotel that needs some maintenance and a refresh

By

июля 09, 2021

This hotel was probably very nice 10 years ago, but now everything is worn. Chairs in the rooms and lobbies were threadbare. Tape covering holes on the elevator push buttons. The staff is very nice, but the hotel is not. Also as of June 2021 the restaurant at the hotel is closed due to COVID. The IHG website made it seem that it was open since it listed it as an amenity. Overall a very disappointing stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do you like bugs?

By

июля 09, 2021

I checked into my room with my dinner I just purchased after a long day traveling. I turn on the TV, sit down to eat and immediately felt bugs on my calves as I'm wearing shorts due to 90 degree June heat. There were plenty of little black bugs crawling. I left my food sitting there as I now have no appetite and check out. Front desk apologized and advised they would not charge my credit card, well surprise.... they still charged the credit card and fighting to get it refunded. This hotel was nice at one time but has gone downhill so badly. There are too many choices in that area now to stay in that filth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not recommend

By

июля 09, 2021

club

The room we stayed at was so dirty. Housekeeping did not change the beddings. They just made up from the previous guest. The room smell odd.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Stay

By

июля 08, 2021

club

Staff was great. Maintenance needs to be a little more oriented to detail.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

июля 06, 2021

Great stay nice rooms nice people/staff and a quiet area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible stay at IHG

By

июля 04, 2021

club

This is a bad customer experience. There was no staff at front desk, manager on duty, bathroom water was cold, flush was leaking and the phone was broken. After a change of room the toiletries were not updated and the water was leaking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND EMPLOYEES

By

июля 03, 2021

club

The entire staff is amazing. Very helpful and outgoing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, clean rooms.

By

июля 01, 2021

club

I was happy with my stay. The staff was great the rooms and lobby was clean. I will choose this for my next stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stay one block atay at the Holiday in Express and suites

By

июня 30, 2021

club

furniture worn out, dresser looks like someone took a chain to it. Thumb tacks in the ceiling (20 ) with bits of red foil still attached. the desk chair had more lining showing that sitting area. the bathtub stopper would not work as it was on the sink counter. no alarm clock in room, every linen item felt damp. not corporate owned os not military discount given.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Didn't use

By

июня 30, 2021

club

Read my answers. Wasn't what I reserved! Wasn't impress with the staff. Didn't care that our reservation was not what I asked for. She showed no care.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Broken elevator

By

июня 27, 2021

platinumelite

On the third floor the elevator down button was literally broken you could not push down so had to go up and then go down notified the staff and they said maintenance was taking care of it well it was broken the first day and I was there 7 days and not taken care of
What if there was an emergency?????

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk experience

By

июня 26, 2021

The front desk employee ( thinh is what he said his name was ) was running late for work an like to ran over me in the parking lot. And he also got very rude when me and another guest confronted him in the lobby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию