Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1667 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1667отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1359
  • 4 Звезды
    204
  • 3 Звезды
    56
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Great Short Stay

By

октября 25, 2021

club

Spent the night here and was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, the size and cleanliness of our room, and the breakfast that was provided. We only stayed one night on the way to a friend's wedding in Orlando but it was very nice and we were able to rest and get ready for the next leg of our trip the next day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

октября 24, 2021

Great place, traveling for business I like to stay at holiday Inn's because they offer everything i need to work and relax. This particular holiday made sure my stay was above my expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfying Stay

By

октября 24, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Plan to return in the future. Additionally, I plan to visit other Holiday Inn and Suites in other locations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

октября 24, 2021

club

Very clean and neat hotel with friendly staff at front desk and in the dining area. A pretty extensive breakfast offering at special price in October.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed and quiet room

By

октября 23, 2021

Bed was comfy, room was quiet, and service was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

High marks for this stay!

By

октября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Spacious room. Quiet atmosphere. We loved the free drink and the dollar breakfast. Breakfast staff provided excellent service. Will make this property our go to stay when we are in Orange Park FL.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and comfortable accommodations

By

октября 20, 2021

We always stay here when in Jacksonville. I highly recommend this hotel for price, comfort, and location. You won’t be disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service

By

октября 19, 2021

platinumelite

My family enjoyed our stay very much, and will definitely visit again. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rest and Relaxation

By

октября 16, 2021

Have been there several times and enjoyed myselk each time. Slowly adding additional menu selections would be great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

sanctuary

By

октября 15, 2021

club

I was picking up an rv and thing where not going good. Staff was friendly and nice ,was a big help keeping me calm

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place, staff, and location

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Checking in, offered a drink, which is a first including Vegas. Staff gave suggestions of things to do. Place was centrally located for the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 12, 2021

Hotel was very clean and all staff were courteous and helpful. Front desk printed out a parking pass we didn’t realize we needed until the last minute. Breakfast buffet was delicious and complimentary drink on arrival was a pleasant suprise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию