Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 977 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

977отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    567
  • 4 Звезды
    221
  • 3 Звезды
    77
  • 2 Звезды
    69
  • 1 Звезды
    43

My Experience

By

августа 04, 2020

I had a relaxing weekend with my family. Everything was super clean and in good shape. Everyone was wearing a mask and kept their distance from one other.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Change your front desk staff and management

By

июля 23, 2020

club

Wasn't pleased at all !!! Pool area was over crowded and a staff member was cursing at members and very rude

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for the price

By

июля 15, 2020

Great little hotel to visit and enjoy the pool great value for the price..................................,,,,,,,,,,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding stay

By

июля 14, 2020

club

In the area for a family wedding. Hotel was very nice. My husband thought the mattresses were extremely comfortable. We didn't use the food service but everything else was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business visit

By

июля 14, 2020

platinumelite

Very happy with facility and staff will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, welcoming staff

By

июля 14, 2020

platinumelite

I would be happy to stay here again. The room decor was a bit dated but still comfortable. The bed and bedding were very comfortable. Appreciated the microwave, fridge, and coffee maker in the room. (Bring some snack items with you since the restaurant is not open.) I think the hotel is a good value for the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stay

By

июля 11, 2020

Basic, but clean, convenient, and what you can expect from a Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy and friendly

By

июля 10, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and friendly staff. One staff member even helped me get some papers printed out even though the printer had been disconnected by another user. Over all, great stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff and location

By

июля 02, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at this location several times a year as we have family in the area, and are always treated as family by the entire staff. Special shout out to Brian-he makes sure our every need is addressed. We missed the breakfast and the pool, but understand the circumstances governing safety currently. Keep up the good work-we appreciate all of you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If I could give zero

By

июля 01, 2020

club

I was extremely disappointed. I have stayed here few times. It's ok for a weekend. This time it was horrible. Considering this epidemic, our room should have been above and beyond sanitized.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

business visit

By

июня 28, 2020

The hotel is well situated, and easy to get to and from. Staff is pleasant, and the property is in good condition.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Back Again!!

By

июня 24, 2020

platinumelite

Another escape from home to my temporary home!! I always enjoy coming here and look forward to when the rest of the hotel is opened up!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию