Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
70%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,7

на основании 3198 отзывов
70%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

3198отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1350
  • 4 Звезды
    693
  • 3 Звезды
    431
  • 2 Звезды
    343
  • 1 Звезды
    381

Horrible room but beautiful lobby

By

мая 26, 2022

My previous review was rejected. Apparently some of the things I listed as a negative were not acceptable for publishing.
This was a great "value" when we booked, but when we stayed during July, 2021, we wished we'd gone elsewhere.

PROS:
Cheap

CONS:
Room had missing electrical covers
Door would not stay latched
No trash or housekeeping service (for 6 people!)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

мая 24, 2022

It was a nice stay and anything we needed we would go to the front desk and they provided us with it. I would recommend this hotel to others. Great gift shop as well and loved it being connected to TGI Fridays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel for our weekend getaway

By

мая 23, 2022

Everything was clean. Room was perfect. Staff was friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed in this IHG hotel

By

мая 14, 2022

platinumelite

We stay at IHG hotels all of the time and this was by far the worst one we’ve stayed at. To start, we arrived at the hotel about 2 hours early. We asked for early check-in and were told there were no rooms available. We were finally able to check-in at normal time. When we arrived to our room, the air conditioning was not functioning properly in one of the bedrooms. Someone did come and look at it but nothing changed. The tub in one of the bathrooms didn’t drain properly, one of the lamps didn’t work and neither did the tv in one of the bedrooms. One of the phones in the room didn’t even have a cord attached to it. It was like a prop! When we checked in, we were not told that there was no housekeeping service unless it’s requested. When we returned from our day at Universal, we found no one had been to our room. We had to go downstairs and get our own towels, get additional trash bags and take out our own trash. When we expressed our displeasure for not being told about housekeeping, their response was “ok”. When we came home the following day, the only thing housekeeping did was drop off more towels. The rooms need renovating, the nicest part of the hotel was the lobby. When we called the hotel manager to rectify some of the issues, they never answered the phone. When we went downstairs to talk to someone, they were right there. Interesting that no one answered the phone. We tried several times to call. Do yourselves a favor and don’t stay here until they get it together. We won’t be returning to this facility. It’s a shame they just don’t care about keeping their loyal customers. It was like we were bothering them. They didn’t even welcome us as rewards members. Like I said, it’s like they didn’t care we were there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wouldn't stay again

By

мая 13, 2022

No ironing board, soap was like sand paper, air conditioning didn't work. Elevators didn't always run. First room assigned to us the ceiling was falling down and there was a dirty washcloth on the couch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible!

By

мая 12, 2022

The smell of this hotel was a mixture of mildew and weed in the hallways, the room we stayed in stunk as well. There was exposed wiring on the floor beneath the AC wall unit, the bath tub was rusted out, the bathroom door hinges were seized and we had to man handle the door to get it to open, bathroom was the smallest of all hotels I have ever stayed in. Parking is a joke and WAY to expensive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and service

By

мая 10, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was so excellent and the room was really great. The location was perfect for what we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5 STARS: Earned through amazing service

By

мая 05, 2022

platinumelite

Rarely do I provide 5 starts across the board for a hotel, but this hotel hit a homerun with me.

First, the STAFF provided service of the highest caliber. Melvin (Marvin?) at the front desk was pleasant, efficient, thorough, and thought ahead for me. He recognized my status, and made me feel welcome. He was my GO TO man for several needs that occurred during my stay. All the front desk staff greeted me (and my white poodle, Loki) each time we passed the front desk. I felt so welcomed! The housekeeping staff (especially the ladies from Jamaica!) was friendly and kept me stocked with extra coffee, cups, and anything else I asked for. All the staff seemed happy to be at work.

Second, the room was spacious and CLEAN. Cleaner than most. The shower had not a speck of mold or mildew. The floor was very clean, and the room smelled fresh.

TOWELS and BEDS. Beds were not worn out, but firm and springy. Sheets were crisp and appeared nearly new. Towels were fluffy and bright white. Bathroom amenities were fine. Not top end, but did the trick. Great black out curtains. Didn't hear noise from the adjacent rooms.

Parking lot was large and sufficient and the price was reasonable given we were across the street from one of the busiest theme parks in the country.

Since we were at the hotel for a dog training event, we spent 14 hours a day in a large ballroom, and the room was clean, well maintained, and the staff worked hard to keep the temperature well moderated.

And wonder of wonders, a FENCED dog walking area with toys! An attached TGIF restaurant served a reasonable breakfast buffet for a reasonable price.

All in all a wonderful visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the worst in the chain

By

мая 05, 2022

You would think a hotel near a major resort would be similar or better than your average IHG hotel. No so. First, the service is pretty lousy. I could knick-pick small items like not having enough towels in the room, towels being cheap quality, elevators not working making the stairs a faster option to and from the 5th floor. However, the greatest compliant is being a reward member and having to pay an additional fee for parking. The neighboring hotels did not do that. We know it because the shuttle to Universal Studios picks up guest from all these hotels.
The breakfast is contracted out to TGIF Fridays and is no different than a regular free breakfast at other Holiday Inns. However, only two get a free meal and our third (teenager) was an additional cost of $15 per day. I have loved using IHG hotels but in this case I would recommend a different chain for your Orlando vacation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not an IHG Quality Hotel

By

мая 05, 2022

I use IHG across the US when I travel for work or leisure and I always know what to expect. This was not that, this was sad and disappointing. The whole feel was that of entitlement like I was lucky to be there. Good Employees are hard to find, you all have at least one but poor management at all levels is why your customer service is in the dumps. Employees do what leadership enforces. Obviously your management let the employees do whatever they care to do and how they care to do it. You have a great location and could do so much but I felt like I was staying at some sleazy pay by the hour motel that hasn’t had paint or the carpet changed since the ‘70s, not because of the lack of updates in the bathrooms or hallways but because of the way the staff interacted/treated guest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and Welcoming Staff When Checking In

By

мая 05, 2022

Upon arrival I was impressed to see it was just off the exit and easy to get to and right across the street from Universal Studios, my intended destination. When I walked in the lobby it was very clean, open and inviting. While checking in I asked if there was an upgrade available, given my Diamond Elite Status, they usually will check and put me in a better room and they did. The man checking me in, Poloko, was the nicest person I had met since the first of 2022. He was super helpful and attentive. He told me all about the hotel, where the elevators were and checked me in timely. I asked his name and he wrote it down for me as well. It was a super-great experience at this hotel because of Poloko and I will definitely be back and tell as many people as I can about it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Accommodations

By

мая 05, 2022

Great location close to Universal Studios, friendly staff overall. They are not good at accommodating follow throughs. They just wave off the problems/bugs in rooms like it’s normal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию