Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 835 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

835отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    691
  • 4 Звезды
    100
  • 3 Звезды
    28
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    8

N/A

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

Bed and service was excellent. Pillows were not comfortable and I missed not having my cinnamon rolls.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Go To Place

By

ноября 19, 2020

I have stayed at this facility many times.
Very friendly staff / clean facility.
Convenient having the bar / restaurant right in the hotel.
Dinner is good - Not a fan of the breakfast but that's just me I guess.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing getaway

By

ноября 17, 2020

Took my boyfriend here. He is from Mayfield, but I still wanted to treat him to a relaxing birthday weekend. The employees were probably the friendliest employees at a hotel that I have ever stayed at. They upgraded our room and accommodated with everything. Our room was big and comfy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Overnight Stay

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Balcony room was nice, overlooking the patio/fire pit area, and the View of the River. Close to Riverfront activities. Worked out perfect for our quick getaway!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over all experience

By

ноября 14, 2020

The rooms where spacious and clean, and the staff was great. The comfort of the beds was ok, but overall super place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the balcony ;)

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

My husband and I stayed at the hotel for a night to celebrate our anniversary and loved it. We had a room with a balcony that overlooked the river, perfect! The hotel/room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were able to walk to all the downtown restaurants, perfect location. The only bad thing about this hotel is that they do not offer a free breakfast, like most other Holiday Inns. We will definitely be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

I plan to stay there in the near future and the pool was open so the kids were happy. The room was cleaned very well and we enjoyed the morning view.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, Quiet Stay

By

ноября 06, 2020

Simple basic quality room—bed and room layout were good for my purposes and left feeling I had enjoyed a restful, quiet stay. Hotel staff was COVID attentive and room was clean and tidy. Really liked the bathroom open, roomy shower. My only negative was the limited restaurant option for a vegetarian, healthier dining. Limited options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Loving the people food kid friendly pool breakfast clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice river view

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel meet all my expectations. Very comfy beds, clean room. The pool was also nice. The balcony overlooking the river was amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Burger Restaurant Manager made the stay worth the trip .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend getaway

By

ноября 04, 2020

Nice to get away and spend a few nights here. Went to Land Between the Lakes and saw the leaves changing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию