Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1460 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1460отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    910
  • 4 Звезды
    404
  • 3 Звезды
    87
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Delicious food, a comfortable room, and very helpful personnel.

By

июня 21, 2022

I can't recommend this hotel enough. Nothing went wrong. It's very convenient for shops and restaurants, too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service/experience

By

июня 17, 2022

club

Only had one night. Not enough! Loved the bar…my room was clean and comfy. Room service was delicious and breakfast was a perfect send off! Thank you for a lovely stay!
Maribeth

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

июня 12, 2022

This hotel is well located and close to the train station. I had not stayed at the hotel for 17 months due to covid but I was very pleased to see the hotel was in very good shape with staff being helpful and the room being very comfortable. I needed o leave very early in the morning and my wake call came through as requested. Checkout was swift. I really like the layout of this hotel its very nice only issue is the lifts are a little old and small.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

июня 11, 2022

My stay was nice. The location was convenient for train arrival/departure, but was rather busy with traffic all the time. I drove in and found it difficult to navigate the area. The hotel itself is very clean with updated rooms and bathrooms. I only stayed for one night and didn’t take advantage of the bar or restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

июня 09, 2022

This Holiday Inn is probably the best you will find. This holiday inn in Paris far exceeds any holiday ends in the US. Their rooms were clean if I had any problems the staff was very friendly and attentive. If you need to be by the train station and in a safe area I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel close to train station

By

июня 06, 2022

Stayed here bc it was close to Gare de Lyon stop for an early morning train ride. The hotel was very clean, the staff was nice, and it was walking distance to some good morning breakfast places. There isn’t a ton to do in the area, but we only stayed here for one night to catch the train. The hotel was great. I’d recommend the hotel itself but not so much the area as there are better in Paris.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay from start to finish

By

мая 30, 2022

Front lobby staff were extremely welcoming and rooms were immediately available. Staff gave excellent information regarding the hotel amenities and also good knowledge of nearby attractions and travel points.

Room was clean, tidy and very comfortable. Housekeeping staff were polite and did a great job each day to keep our room clean.

Hotel in good spot, close to Gare Du Lyon (many metro/RER links) and walking distance to other areas (Bastille/Nation).

Would definitely stay again if opportunity came about.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location with great staff

By

мая 22, 2022

Great location with friendly/helpful staff and excellent housekeeping service. Poor shower pressure would deter me from using this hotel again, though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

мая 21, 2022

Best customer service we have experienced in Paris. Staff was fabulous, professional, friendly and helpful. Room was great and the location was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Paris Escape

By

мая 21, 2022

My wife and I spent a week at this hotel. We were comfortable and well looked after by the hotel staff. All parts of the hotel were clean and well cared for. If we make it back to Paris we would return to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay, nice location

By

мая 10, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location convenient to train, metro, and bus stations. Many restaurants nearby and grocery store just a few minutes walk. Walls and windows were well insulated for sound.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and pleasant atmosphere.

By

мая 10, 2022

Check-in was great, excellent staff, friendly atmosphere, helpful and fast responses, easy to communicate with, but since booking was made through third party with exact same price as booking to hotel directly - was unable to receive IHG points (not so good).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию