Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 561 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

561отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    316
  • 4 Звезды
    142
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Front desk extremely helpful and friendly

By

июня 18, 2022

The gentleman at the front desk made us so comfortable while we waited for our room to be made available. Great location for walking to attractions. Fun bistros and restaurants in the neighborhood. A great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service & location

By

марта 16, 2022

Ideal location: 10 min walk from Champs Élysées
Very great, friendly and helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the best IHG stays we had indeed

By

февраля 16, 2022

club

Upon arrival, we were upgraded to an executive king room, which was highly appreciated after our long flights; thank you!

During our short stay, the staff team did everything to make us feel at home. Araci and her colleagues helped us to check-in. Their excellent people skills and lovely personalities, abilities to fluently switch between multiple languages, ensured everyone immediately feels welcome.

Not to mention the property is located on one of the busiest streets in Paris, yet the room was extremely quiet. We left with 100% satisfaction.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

декабря 01, 2021

Great location, small rooms, okey breakfasts, pleasant stuff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet room and great service

By

ноября 25, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel team was very attentive to our needs, and offered great service, always available to help out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant staff, lovely breakfast, great value for money.

By

ноября 14, 2021

The staff at this hotel truly went above and beyond for us during our stay. The lovely lady at reception who I think may have been the manageress, kindly kept our room on for us due to having a late flight home, despite being fully booked that evening. As I am 6 months pregnant that really made such an impact to my day. Mike, at breakfast knew we would be returning from working in the morning around 10 (when breakfast ends) however we were running around 15 minutes late and he had kept everything out for us and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Upon check out another helpful member of staff helped up with our 7 lots of baggage and called a larger taxi, he also negotiated the price down for us. All little things that really have made a difference and are so appreciated!
Apart from the staff, the breakfast which was included was lovely, the rooms were perfect for what you need for a city break, location of the hotel is great lots of restaurants nearby and shops within walking distance. The hotel lobby has recently been renovated I believe, and looks super modern and contemporary. All in all, great stay and our next business trip to Paris we will certainly be returning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, excellent location

By

ноября 08, 2021

platinumelite

Warm hospitality , excellent breakfast and perfect location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

полное разочарование

By

октября 20, 2021

club

никому не рекомендую, к сожаление остались неприятные впечаления.
Скучный отель не соответствует своей звездности.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Trip nach Paris

By

октября 08, 2021

Ein nettes Hotel in der Nähe der Champs Elysee mit kleinen Zimmern und spärlichem Frühstück. Die MitarbeiterInnen waren freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Paris September 2021

By

сентября 26, 2021

The staff at this hotel are excellent the welcome and friendliness is the highest I have experienced

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great hotel!

By

сентября 14, 2021

platinumelite

It was a great hotel, front office was really nice and helpful.
but the location is not too accessible, we had to do an extra transfer of metro/subway. but overall is great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très calme et accueil parfait

By

октября 24, 2020

Très bonne adresse. Ne pas hésiter car calme absolu pour une fois (et c est rare en hôtel...) Je recommande

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию