Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 550 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

550отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    309
  • 4 Звезды
    140
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Très calme et accueil parfait

By

октября 24, 2020

Très bonne adresse. Ne pas hésiter car calme absolu pour une fois (et c est rare en hôtel...) Je recommande

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Met my needs

By

октября 23, 2020

Staff members were exceptional. I would like to thank Araci and collegues (sorry, I didn't get the other names) for their welcoming manner. I didn't stay for long but I felt like if I needed something they would do what they could to help. I did need my backpack to stay at the hotel after check-out and they were exceptional. The staff spoke english and Araci even detected that I spoke Portuguese and started a conversation in that language. Attention to detail and empathy was spot on!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parfait

By

октября 03, 2020

Parfait pour visiter Paris , central pour les sites et magasins sans trop de déplacements et même sans prendre le métro .
Accueil chaleureux d Élodie que nous remercions pour sa disponibilité et pour Mickaël au petit déjeuné qui a fait le maximum pour un service impeccable malgré les contraintes covid.
Très bon établissement
Merci à tous le personnel discret et sympathique .
Vraiment un des meilleurs hôtels dans sa catégorie et par sa situation sur Paris !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

un établissement à retenir...

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Enfin un hôtel ou les collaborateurs sont attentifs au bien être de leurs clients. Un très bel hôtel avec des chambres très confortables, ou l'on s'y sent bien après une journée de travail.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent sejour

By

сентября 07, 2020

Le personnel est excellent et la location de l hôtel idéalement
Juste deux remarque mineure
Exclairage de salle de bain (405) insuffisant
Une bouteille d eau même petite serait la bienvenue à l arrivée
Pour le reste ce fut un Excellent séjour

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente

By

марта 04, 2020

Todo perfecto. Podrían mejorar en el idioma Español.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Пребывание в отеле

By

февраля 16, 2020

Хорошее расположение отеля. Но немного не внимательный персонал: просьбу принести ещё один халат и тапочки (в номере был только для одного человека, а проживающих - два), выполнили на второй день к вечеру.
Заменили номер на дороже, но при этом не предупредили, что стоимость будет дороже, хотя бронировали на 90 евро дешевле.
В целом- удовлетворительно.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

moyen

By

февраля 16, 2020

Pas de petit déjeuner avant 7h00, trop tard pour la clientèle business pas de proposition pour au moins rembourser celui-ci! Isolation perfectible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely Hotel

By

февраля 11, 2020

Very nice hotel and located in a nice part of Paris. Will certainly stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel close to multiple tourist attraction

By

февраля 09, 2020

The hotel in in the middle of the city close to Chams Elysees street. There are more than one tourist attraction place that can be reached walking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very bad place

By

февраля 07, 2020

Very bad hotel
Canceled my reservation 10 hours before arrival and I’m one of spire elite members
Made a new reservation with new price
No one cared at check in with a poker face from the receptionist !
She was so rude
The rooms so small and not clean at all
No dining or anything at bar
Room service at sometimes only not available all time
No management on weekend
If you arrive at weekend you will have a staff consisted of 1 person only at hotel
Check out was bad as well they said that they will send me email in one hour and I left and I didn’t get any mail after one day after my calls I received an email from the manager that I think he should resign
Thanks but I don’t recommend this hotel at all

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel in great location

By

февраля 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great location if you want to visit center of Paris. Rooms on a small side, but clean and cozy. Good and attentive staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию