Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Создайте PIN-код
Все поля обязательны для заполнения
Если Вы зарегистрировались в программе IHG® Rewards Club непосредственно в отеле, Вам необходимо создать 4-значный PIN-код, для того чтобы получить доступ к своему аккаунту IHG® Rewards Club.
Непредвиденная ошибка сервера
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Указанная вами информация не совпадает с информацией о вас, которая имеется в нашем информационном файле. Пожалуйста, попробуйте снова или позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов программы лояльности IHG® Rewards Club по телефону 1-800-897-0089.
Ваш аккаунт участника программы IHG® Rewards Club уже использует привязанный к нему ПИН. Если вы используете нашу автоматизированную телефонную систему, ваш ПИН будет тот же. Если вы забыли свой ПИН, мы можем отправить ваш ПИН по электронной почте на адрес, указанный в профиле вашего аккаунта программы IHG® Rewards Club. Пожалуйста, обратитесь в ближайший центр поддержки IHG® Rewards Club для получения помощи.
Вы ввели неправильное подтверждение персонального идентификационного номера (ПИН). Убедитесь, что оба номера совпадают.
Ваш PIN-код недостаточно надежный. Вам необходимо изменить PIN-код.
Адреса электронной почты должны совпадать.
К сожалению, наша система временно недоступна. Пожалуйста, повторите попытку через некоторое время или обратитесь за помощью в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club.
Введенные 4 цифры должны совпадать.
Забыли PIN-код?
Все поля обязательны для заполнения
Непредвиденная ошибка сервера
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
К сожалению, наша система временно недоступна. Пожалуйста, повторите попытку через некоторое время или обратитесь за помощью в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club.
В Вашем профиле не указан адрес эл. почты?

Обратитесь в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club, расположенный в Вашем регионе, чтобы получить PIN-код и внести в свой профиль адрес эл. почты. После получения PIN-кода Вы также можете обновить свой адрес эл. почты, перейдя по следующей ссылке: www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1562 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1562отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    836
  • 4 Звезды
    442
  • 3 Звезды
    152
  • 2 Звезды
    79
  • 1 Звезды
    53

Soundproof of Rooms

By

декабря 17, 2019

club

we were just talking in the living room of the suite and playing some little music when they called us. I think soundproofing of the rooms is not good. We tested the rooms by letting our friend step outside and talk and we can hear our friend quite clear

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect location, but old facilities

By

декабря 13, 2019

platinumelite

Perfect location, but old facilities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Homey

By

декабря 13, 2019

club

We loved our stay! In fact we'll be back very soon. The staff are very welcoming and plesant. Our room was very cozy and the bathroom is quite spacious and luxurious. The hotel is in the heart of Ortigas, so it's also very easy to get around places.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average

By

декабря 12, 2019

club

The room design was old but it feels cozy. we have to call housekeeping to have the linens changed because there's a stain on it. I like the toiletries in the shower. The power outlet on the desk with a mirror is not working, the iron has to be changed by the housekeeping too since its not working anymore. No bathrobes either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Honeymoon in the City

By

декабря 12, 2019

club

Me and my wife celebrated our wedding anniversary and we prefered to stay in the city to stay away from long drive and traffic going to somewhere. That is when we decided to just spend the day at Holiday Inn. We had a very nice time together. We were able to enjoy each others company and together with the perks we got it was really a moment to remember.. We are definitely coming back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I Keep Coming Back

By

декабря 12, 2019

club

One of my favorite hotels that I've been patronizing for almost two decades now even when it was known as the Galleria Suites. This sturdy hotel has withstood the test of time and will continue to do so compared to newly constructed hotels. It's always a good Holiday Vacation whenever I stay at the Holiday Inn regardless of the time of the year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, friendly

By

декабря 04, 2019

club

As a wheelchair user, I found this Hotel very accommodating to my personal needs

I would highly recommend this Hotel to my friends and family

Thank you for an enjoyable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and breakfast

By

декабря 02, 2019

The value of it connected to the Mall was great as we were able to shop and eat at many places without having to take taxis.
The value, as the room rates were cheaper, also comes from the rooms being a bit old and tired.
Furniture needs upgrading, TV could have been bigger with better reception. Lots of the channels were snowy.
Then there is the Air Con, from the first day the room felt warm and wet. Even after the technician came the next day it was never a cool, dry room. Also, the layout of the one bedroom suite did not allow for good airflow, trapping the warmer air in the bedroom itself. The rest of the room always felt cooler than the bedroom.
GET the breakfast buffet when booking the room. It was awesome. The Staff were also very friendly throughout the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

декабря 02, 2019

club

Overall experience is excellent. Will recommend the place to friends and relatives. However, the food and beverage needs improvement. The breakfast buffet though satisfying. Am not satisfied with the lunch, dinner and snacks served during my last stay as well as with my previous ones.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value but could improve

By

ноября 26, 2019

Overall pleasant staying at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria but there are areas where it could improve. Great location beside the mall it was so easy to go down and get any necessities such as grocery, bath essentials, food, coffee. There's also a 7 Eleven across the road. The staff was courteous and helpful and excellent. Was able to adjust room temperature to suit. The beds and pillows were good. I noticed some noise seeping in through the windows and not sure if it was the air quality circulating but often i woke up sniffling (14 nights). I didn't like the overall dim and warm (orange) ambiance of the hotel and room. There didn't seem to be enough illumination. Wood was used extensively throughout the hotel and the age of the wood is showing especially in the bathroom. The toilet bidet was useful. The sink taps could benefit from using levers instead of knobs. Hard to turn when you have soapy hands to turn back on. Overall a good value and would come back if I need to be near the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

ноября 26, 2019

Room cleanliness is wow ,living space is very relax and spacious .Recommendable to all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Caring Made Real

By

ноября 25, 2019

I want to extend my sincere appreciation for the kind support of my needs during my last stay at the Holiday Inn in Ortegas. I sprained my ankle pretty badly and they stepped up to support my every need from house nurse, to wheel chair support as well as extending my stay plus cleaning my room at later times. I am truly thankful for the individual support and kindness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию