Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 54 отзывов
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

54отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    29
  • 4 Звезды
    6
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Bom atendimento

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Minha estadia for ótima, fui atendida em tudo que solicitei

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend trip

By

ноября 18, 2020

platinumelite

Upgraded to a king suite, great decision. Huge room, very comfortable for a family of four.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay to travel to Salem

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel were amazing with accommodations and were there to help us with anything we may have needed. They helped us save money using an AAA discount which was greatly appreciated. The only complaint I have is that the included breakfast is a muffin and an apple given to you in a paper bag. I think they could have at least had some breakfast sandwiches or eggs in a container to give to guest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Employees make the difference

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

With everything we are going through with covid, we had stayed here in August when covid was still raw and have a few inconvenience’s, if it wasn’t for the staff and their accommodating and caring personality’s we probably wouldn’t have returned In October but I spoke to the GM and other staff there and decided to give it another try. Our stay this time was much better and they always were very vigilant with their precautions to covid. The staff makes a difference and they are worth the trip to this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gas Smell- Loud AC

By

ноября 03, 2020

platinumelite

As a standard IHG property it was ok however there was always a natural gas smell near the elevators on the first floor which is concerning. Also the AC/Fan unit in our room was very very loud throughout the night and every time it would kick on there would be a loud knocking sound that would wake us up to the point we had to leave it off all night to get a good nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Staff and Liars

By

октября 27, 2020

They told us the pool was open numerous times we went there and it wasn’t open. They told us that the pool was broken. That was the only reason why we went there drove 6 1/2 hours had multiple hotels to choose from but chose that one. And of course we couldn’t get another hotel since we already booked it Ahead. And staff was very rude I will never stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Difficult door lock and tv didn't work, climate control didn't work

By

октября 27, 2020

The front desk service was great. When we got to our room we couldn't get the door handle to open - it was extremely difficult and the handle had to be turned the opposite way in order to open the door and we had to push exceptionally hard. The tv in the room worked half the time. The remote never worked after changing batteries. The tv would glow sometimes after it shut off and make a weird buzzing sound. Sometimes 15-30 minutes after turned off, making it difficult to fall asleep. The a/c and climate control worked half the time, thankfully it was cool outside so our room was bearable as far as temperatures.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

октября 27, 2020

club

My stay was great! Staff was so friendly, hotel was clean. They kept my room stocked w/ fresh supplies. I drink a lot of water so loved the fact that they have a water fountain so I could fill up my water bottle. Great experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a comfortable room and bed

By

октября 23, 2020

not going to blow you away with glam but it is a nice hotel with a friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Staff

By

октября 23, 2020

club

I'm so bad with names but the staff here are great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service and comfy bed

By

октября 23, 2020

club

This was by far one of the best experiences at a hotel that I've had. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Hotel was kept safe and clean for covid measures. The staff offered a grab and go meal for breakfast but we opted out and used the places in the area. Had delivery one night and was delicious. We also enjoyed the little snack area in the lobby for drinks and snacks prior to bedtime.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Meh, look elsewhere

By

октября 21, 2020

Staff was friendly, location was convenient to Salem. But the room was gross and extremely outdated. The headboards were peeling all over us while we watched tv and we couldn’t even use the shower because the sound of the pipes (I’m guessing it was the pipes) was so loud we were afraid it would disturb the other guests. Pool was nice, clean, and heated. All in all, not worth the money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию