Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1416 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1416отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1015
  • 4 Звезды
    246
  • 3 Звезды
    71
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    42

IHG

By

октября 24, 2021

Pensacola, University - difficult to access from interstate highway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight in Pensacola

By

октября 24, 2021

Needed a room overnight for a quick turn around, this Holiday Inn fit the bill.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

октября 22, 2021

club

This location is close to restaurants and businesses. Easy to get downtown from here. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable room

By

октября 21, 2021

Great experience at this HI. Driving through and stopped at the last minute. Staff were very helpful and nice. The room was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loud - no curtains

By

октября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is near a hospital so sirens ALL night. My room had no curtains so light from neighbor hotel shined directly in my room. No food options other than hotel (limited menu)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unpleasant stay

By

октября 17, 2021

club

The odor of mold was uncomfortable and concerning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and Accommodating Staff!

By

октября 16, 2021

Staff were amazing and friendly, and so very helpful after a long flight journey and just wanting to relax.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

disappointed

By

октября 13, 2021

Line in the room so bright coming in from the light across the parking lot and no shade to make it darker had to put a pillow over my head all night long and we thought we could go swimming after a long drive and know the pool was dirty then in the morning no breakfast which they said they'd have breakfast at 6:15 and we got up and packed the car and no breakfast I give it a one for an overall stave I give management for their kindness I give him an eight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation stay

By

сентября 30, 2021

Clean and Quiet. Disappointed with breakfast. Staff was polite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

CLEAN, but AC not working in room

By

сентября 29, 2021

Super clean, great night staff, AC did not work during the night that was the only problem

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pet friendly

By

сентября 28, 2021

platinumelite

Easy check'in, pet friendly, close to many areas of shopping, eating, health care (West Florida Hospital, clinic and rehab). Immediately adjacent to Interstate 10.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service / Lots of road noise

By

сентября 26, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is of average quality. The staff was professional and accommodating. There was significant road noise heard from the room (4th Floor). Pool was dirty (bugs and debris). Hot tub functioned properly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию