Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1478 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1478отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    996
  • 4 Звезды
    376
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Bad experience

By

сентября 10, 2020

club

Worst layover ever in my 23 hrs
Of flying.
Worst treatment ever by any hotel
Staff worldwide!
Totally unreasonable, rude, unfriendly and unwelcoming staff and hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

сентября 03, 2020

A very central place to stay, rooms comfortable and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfy bed

By

сентября 02, 2020

great service and room.

Aircon automatically turns off during the night. Got a little hot in the roo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

сентября 02, 2020

We are always greeted with a smile, check in staff are excellent.
The Hotel location is perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Almost perfectstay

By

августа 29, 2020

club

The hotel is great to stay at, however breakfast starts to late for early appointments and there is no drinks or dining facility for the afternoon / evening

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern, comfortable and friendly

By

августа 26, 2020

Great quality hotel. Comfortable stay with friendly helpful staff. Very clean and modern up to date decor. Only downfall was 4x4 with roof racks would not fit in car park so had to park in the street. Also after a long 750km drive wanted to relax in the bar but was only able to have one drink and a ham and chesse toastie because bar closed quite early and i had spent so much time finding parking in the street.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn

By

августа 26, 2020

club

Close to train station. Close to shopping, even though many stores are closed due to high rents and low footpass. Carillion arcade is like a ghost town.

Parked at City of Perth carpark, Wilson is too expensive.
Homeless people sleeping on Hay st, near His Majesty theatre need to be moved on they create a lot of rubbish and don't clean up after themselves.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pole Position

By

августа 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and affordable accommodation. We have used this hotel previously, the ease of accessibility to venues in the CBD and other attractions make it a fantastic option. The staff are friendly and very customer focused, the venue is very clean and welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

августа 22, 2020

We stayed in a family suite with our two children. The suite was the perfect size for the four of us.
The hotel is conveniently located close to the Hay Street Mall which is where we wanted to take the kids for a spot of shopping prior to our football match at Optus Stadium.
Also the bed was a great size for my 6 foot 5 husband.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

августа 18, 2020

Clean, affordable and nice. Only downside was the parking and check in parking. Not great but certainly not a deterrent. We will be back!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

августа 11, 2020

It was a great stay with quality staff's and great meals and on time I will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

RnR in perth

By

августа 10, 2020

Excellent Perth CBD hotel , great location and great rooms with friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию