Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 445 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

445отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    217
  • 4 Звезды
    152
  • 3 Звезды
    44
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Comfortable room and good Service

By

ноября 25, 2020

My experience has been as usual very comfortable and cosy.

Very friendly staff and its nice to be called by my name!

I would be nicer still to include more local menu in the restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, prompt service, excellent set up

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

Not much to say I've already completed the questionnaire, however I would highly recommend this place to other people who are interested in doing up their events

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service during my stay at Holiday Inn during C_19 Quarantine

By

ноября 08, 2020

My stay at Holiday inn during the 3 days Covid 19 quarantine was great experience. I will choose Holiday Inn again i am given the opportunity to choose. Great Service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Communication

By

октября 25, 2020

platinumelite

I know it's hard For a lot of the staff to communicate 'cause of the English barrier, as when ordering for room Service, You don't always get exactly what you want, apart from that everything is great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great, friendly local staff

By

сентября 25, 2020

Great for a business stay. Down to earth local staff who are friendly and will go out of their way to be helpful and meet your needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best cosy and comfy

By

сентября 19, 2020

Most staff know recognise me too already since I frequently come here even before I became a member.

As a logistics office in my workplace, i usually arrange dinner and meetings held here for my organisation the National Statistical Office.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Service in Port Moresby

By

сентября 10, 2020

Best Service in Port Moresby
Best Service in Port Moresby
Best Service in Port Moresby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

сентября 06, 2020

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Security and Comfortable Bed

By

сентября 05, 2020

club

I feel safe while I am booked into the hotel
My property is safe
Bed feels so comfortable, love the pillows, very soft and so comfortable to my head

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Room View and Poolside Bar

By

августа 23, 2020

Enjoyed both the view from my room and friendly service at the poolside bar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dusty room and poor service

By

августа 12, 2020

club

No slippers available.
Floor is dusty and maybe no using vacuum for cleaning.
Chairs with cushions are dusty too.
No standby menu for your food to order.
Toilet floor watering came from the shower.
No free breakfast for K605.00 amount in 1 night stay.
No complimentary services like free water.
The TV no signal or channel.
The veranda are too dusty.
And lastly, the access card holder (card board only) not quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

friendly staff

By

августа 10, 2020

A warm welcome and accept ed my preference of rooms and stay .Staff generally friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию