Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1780 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1780отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    888
  • 4 Звезды
    449
  • 3 Звезды
    190
  • 2 Звезды
    143
  • 1 Звезды
    110

Guest experience review

By

ноября 30, 2020

Overall great stay, came in for business and took shuttle to the airport on our way home. Clean rooms, comfy beds, knowledgeable and polite staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent HIE hotel

By

ноября 24, 2020

Decent airport Hotel in the communist state of Portland OR

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, friendly host

By

ноября 21, 2020

Would have have preferred more handicap assessable - walk in shower. Would have been nice to have a to go breakfast. Coffee was good, however.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Water

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

I had no hot water for showers. This was my main complaint.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth the money

By

ноября 02, 2020

I travel a lot and staying at this hotel was the worst. I paid f a double queen room and got a double room with two full beds. Needless to say I was very tired the next morning after sharing such a small bed. We had to use kleenex because there was no toilet tissue and no answer at the front desk or housekeeping. One bad experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Portland Airport

By

октября 26, 2020

I was quite hesitant to book a hotel in Portland right now with all of the illegal riots going on. However I felt very safe at this hotel with security there. The staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Night staff Anita was very kind and helpful. Had no problem checking in and out. Staff was very kind and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pdx holiday inn

By

сентября 29, 2020

platinumelite

There was food in the doorway we walked over to enter the room and then we saw what appeared like black mold in the bathroom before we asked to switch rooms.
The $10 parking fee was waved without asking which was nice. Good staff encountered, but looked like more house keeping need to be hired and paid well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

The staff was very nice. They made check in super easy and clearly identified the COVID restrictions to us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and excellent customer service

By

сентября 23, 2020

Check in was quick and efficient. I was surprised to receive a follow up text message advising me to contact the front desk if I needed anything and a follow up text asking me if I was happy with my stay after check out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

сентября 22, 2020

Bar needs to be opened to make this location worth staying at.........…............................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room comfortable and quiet

By

сентября 21, 2020

We booked our room due to fire evacuation and the staff was very accomendating when we added extra days before we were clear to return home

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию