Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1012 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1012отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    621
  • 4 Звезды
    227
  • 3 Звезды
    77
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Visit

By

октября 18, 2021

The experience stunk!!! I had No local TV and the Bar area was closed, The morning breakfast was after 7:00 and to late for me to enjoy. Please offer something better for my troubles please.
Mike Price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Great room some service was good check was great when problem fixed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay in Portsmouth

By

октября 10, 2021

club

Great location to Shawnee State University. Very clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Pool large, clean, heated. Nice tables and chairs as well as lawn chairs surrounded the pool. Handicapped accessible to pool and a lift available for handicapped in pool. Beds very comfortable, slept well. The guest room was clean and had a small fridge and small microwave. The toilet/ bathtub area was small. The toilet was a smaller toilet. The floor space for maneuvering around the toilet was minimal. It seemed like I was in a travel trailer in regards to the toilet/bathtub area. The sink area was outside of the toilet/bathtub area and had adequate space to use. I would return to this hotel but I would have to have a room with a handicapped bathroom. I had to use the guest public bathrooms on the first floor while I was a guest at this particular Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

октября 07, 2021

club

Super clean facility. Friendly helpful staff. The only comment I have is the rooms are noisy, outside noise and hallway noise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Courteous staff .. comfortable stay.

By

октября 06, 2021

club

From the moment we entered the hotel we were greeted with smiling faces of associates who were eager to please. The entire hotel was clean, accommodations comfortable and with a little updating of the carpet in our room and throughout hallways this facility would be hard to top! We will definitely return and recommend to friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

College tour

By

октября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Nice and very conveniently located to the university

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

октября 05, 2021

There is no excuse for stains on carpet or furniture. Having stayed here many times, each time disappoints. Little or no attempts are evident at investing for the comfort of guests.

Management led by Hazel has aleays been excellent. However, ownership and IHG continue to take advantage of guests and allow guests to walk dirty halls, stained rooms and disallow use of furniture due to evident filth. There is no excuse!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service is fantastic

By

октября 02, 2021

club

Staff is great. Helpful with an internet problem. Bathrooms are to small. Shower head came apart and hit me in the head while showering.
I have stayed here on many occasions, and the service has always been great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom wall

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

The bathroom wall was the only problem I had it was to close the toilet paper rack was against your leg if you like to call me my telephone number is 216 562-8067

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Getaway

By

сентября 28, 2021

club

Room was great, bathroom is very small, restaurant in hotel convenient but need more selections in snack area. Pool area is awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely Rude Employee

By

сентября 22, 2021

Attempting to check out of hotel I encountered an extremely rude employee, Haley is her name she gave me a very poor attitude when I questioned my invoice an then called me the "B" word. When I requested that she call corporate while I was standing there to report her nasty attitude she said "NO" and stared me down! I have stayed at many hotels in my 67 years and have never experienced anything like her! She needs to be fired in my opinion. I will never recommend this IGH location to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Next time I will arrive on the day of my event

By

сентября 22, 2021

This was not what I expected from a Holiday Inn experience. It was not very clean and I saw insects all over the place. The upkeep of this hotel has clearly been neglected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию