Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1678 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1678отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    798
  • 4 Звезды
    551
  • 3 Звезды
    169
  • 2 Звезды
    93
  • 1 Звезды
    67

Comfortable, nice staff. Only a few issues

By

августа 09, 2020

club

Overall good experience. Quiet room, good facilities and had a very good sleep in a comfortable bed. Breakfast was lovely (now serving hot food) and children eat free. Staff were helpful. The only issue I had was I thought that the room could be cleaner especially due to Covid-19. Generally the room was clean but there was hair in bathroom, staining in the plugs and build of up grime and dirt in the grooves of the door handles - I would normally overlook these things but room should have been sterile before entering due to the risk of cross contamination of covid. This property does not look as clean and fresh as other holiday inns I have stayed at. Also, the rooms can be costly so housekeeping should be excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness of rooms

By

августа 08, 2020

club

Dirty toilets, rooms not cleaned throughout the stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A clean and comfortable stay

By

августа 07, 2020

club

We had a lovely stay and with the close location to gunwharf quay we didn't need to drive much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice clean Hotel

By

августа 06, 2020

club

Right near the sea, this Hotel is ideal, it's clean and very comfortable bed, will stay again when visiting Portsmouth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Portsmouth INN

By

августа 03, 2020

club

Nice place, great views, taking covid security seriously, felt comfortable, quiet so felt safer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for what I needed

By

августа 02, 2020

club

Only a short stay but great for what I needed. Sometimes did get too hot when trying to get to sleep at night and a shame there was no mini fridge as I would have liked to keep some drinks of mine cool, but apart from that I cannot complain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room with a view

By

августа 02, 2020

Given Covid, this wasn’t the usual Holiday Inn experience, but the staff were welcoming and the rooms were well presented and looked great. Fantastic view of the Solent and Isle of Wight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic family experience

By

июля 31, 2020

club

We had a good family day planned and got down to Southsea early. We got to the hotel and got the car parked up easily in the car park booked it in with reception. The staff were really friendly and explained the measures put in place. We used the hotel pool before having a meal out when we returned we had a nice quiet drink in the bar. We also booked breakfast for the morning and the pick up time for taking it away. It was really good service and we’ve already booked to return next month.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 30, 2020

Great stay with a friendly atmosphere. Good location, local to the sea front.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Break

By

июля 29, 2020

This hotel is in a great location!Staff are very helpful. The rooms are a little small especially the bathroom but they are spotlessly clean.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.The public areas needed some music as it did feel strange with so few people.Nice to be able to swim again,pool area spotless,nice staff and good social distancing. We have been a few times and will definitely return!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good but could improve

By

июля 29, 2020

Staff helpful and friendly. Parking limited and should be for pre arranged customers without a charge as the room is priced enough. Breakfast limited but understanding due to present restrictions. Room looked clean apart from the phone glad I took sanitiser wipes.
One way system doesn't take into account people with difficulties using stairs..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing Breakfast

By

июля 27, 2020

club

I appreciate that this is a difficult time with Covid 19 but the hotel is charging full prices for a reduced service. No daily
housekeeping and a grab and go breakfast where the choice was one of cereal OR breakfast roll. Restaurants can operate with social distancing and provide an excellent dining experience but the hotel could not. I wish I had chosen a room only option. The room was really clean but hotel guests running up and down the corridors at 1.30 in the morning disturbed our sleep. This however wasn't the hotel's fault but I thought maybe CCTV would have picked up on this antisocial behaviour.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию