Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1719 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1719отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1199
  • 4 Звезды
    324
  • 3 Звезды
    93
  • 2 Звезды
    63
  • 1 Звезды
    40

comfy bed , quiet room

By

ноября 18, 2020

I will stay here agian. Suite was just what i ordered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Holiday Inn

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

If you're staying in Rapid City, choose this hotel. Everything exceeded our expectations - not only was the staff competent, the location great and facilities attractive, but there is even a beautiful park and wonderful restaurants within easy walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mrs. A

By

ноября 17, 2020

Love the atmosphere and bar area. Beds were comfortable and staff was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent value

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Room was updated nicely, desk chair is very bad quality. I could not adjust it. One thing I noticed about Holiday Inns, the linens need to be improved. Smells very musty and a low quality and comforter is not heavy enough

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel and helpful staff!

By

ноября 14, 2020

We were in town for a wrestling tournament next door - the staff was friendly and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and relaxing. The bathrooms are a little small, but clean. The restaurant was busy and seemed to look a bit understaffed. Bartenders and wait staff were friendly and helpful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Bathroom did not seem as clean as it could be mainly because tile grout in the bath area appeared to have mold

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth the price

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

There are better value-added places in the area that offer complimentary breakfast. Nice place for large parties or if you have a conference on-site. If not, there are probably equal options for less money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vaca 2929

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Nice and clean just one night but very relaxing and quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A few pleasant surprises

By

ноября 11, 2020

The hotel restaurant was an unexpected surprise. Food was great for two picky eaters (one which was diabetic). Food was actually better than anywhere else we ate during our 4 days. Also, the servings were more than expected.

Fitness/Gym was another pleasant surprise. The gym was actually equipped to allow someone to get a full body workout!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room quality

By

ноября 07, 2020

Our room was warm upon our arrival near midnight and turned the a/c down to cool the room but woke throughout the night as it was uncomfortably warm. Told the desk clerk the next morning and we changed rooms. I asked for a discount as a result of unsatisfactory night’s sleep. He said no.

The next room was same story. The engineer was called to work on it. He claimed he fixed it. We left the room for the day and returned late. This room was the same as the first - too warm all night.
Again the next morning I asked for a discount but again was told no.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

ноября 05, 2020

Great hotel definately recommend if in the area. Staff is outstanding and willing to assist in anyway. Rooms are very clean and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

from arrival to leaving great

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

This has been the best hotel be stay in every year. After 15 years there is no other hotel we would consider.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию