Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 405 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

405отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    266
  • 4 Звезды
    101
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Good to sleep in

By

ноября 27, 2021

platinumelite

It is good staying one night but no special experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

Room cleanliness, comfortable bed, good breakfast, goid service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

Room cleanliness, Comfortable bed, great service, good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Staffs! Spacious Room

By

ноября 10, 2021

I booked 2-bedroom suite, the room is very spacious with the living room in between. The bathroom is perfectly comfortable with a big bathtub. Friendly staffs, especially reservation staff. Food is fresh but not that tasty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel staff very attentive

By

октября 29, 2021

club

Reception and Bell are attentive and willing to help

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I don't get any IHG service standards here.

By

октября 28, 2021

I was here 2 times and I have to write a review in this time because it was the same again. I don't get any IHG member service standards here. Receptions for night shift , no welcome speech , no benefit details are introduced as IHG standard should do.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best Place to stay at Rayong

By

октября 28, 2021

Holiday Inn was the best choice when you visit Rayong.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

心のこもったスタッフの対応と清潔感のある施設

By

октября 25, 2021

レビューについては、先のアンケート参照ください。
施設、立地、スタッフのサービス等どれも一流です。部屋にアリが発生した問題も真摯に迅速にしかるべき対応を行っていただきました。旅行にはうってつけと思いますが、業務における長期滞在用には、そのランドリーサービスとルームサービスのレートがいささか高いと感じます。この二つはコロナ対策でも必須と思いますので、ご勘案のほどお願いします。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

октября 25, 2021

Value for money. Location is good just next to shopping mall. Room is clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Really bad room service

By

октября 25, 2021

Stafff doesnt know english
Room service so slow
Boyh restaurant and room service menu very week
Wine menu not accepteble
As a cost /benefit really week

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location, staff and cleanliness.

By

октября 19, 2021

All of above are recommended. I have nothing much to describe but I would say hotel is really worth to stay during business or leisure trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you to all the hotel staffs

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

I would like to say Thank you to all the hotel staff. As A long stay guest, I get the hospitality from everyone. The front desk and porter, the 5th Floor restaurant people. Almost everyone is giving me the feel like staying with friend.
Thank you everyone. Stay safe. Be safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию