Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1639 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1639отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1078
  • 4 Звезды
    377
  • 3 Звезды
    83
  • 2 Звезды
    52
  • 1 Звезды
    49

Fair enough

By

августа 11, 2020

Me and my family stayed here after the hotels have reopened post Covid. It was a lovely stay, as facilities were opened and plated meals were offered, it was nice as it was a good feeling to have some normality back. :)
We did notice that there were only 2 people working the breakfast shift which can became busy with all the requests from the guests.
Although, the hotel did not tell me that there was a £50 deposit per night, which I feel that should be told to the guests prior to arriving. I stayed a total of 3 nights, which is a £250 holding fee. Upon checking out, I had some questions about the holding fee, eg. when will this be returned and I actually wanted a receipt for the whole stay, but was only given 1 for one of the rooms. I haven’t even left yet nor finished my encounter with the manager at the front desk and she answered a phone call and waved bye. I found this unprofessional behaviour but we had to leave in a hurry to catch our train. Either way I got my deposit back within 5 days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely pool and modern, comfortable bedrooms

By

августа 11, 2020

club

Excellent for a short break. Within easy drive of local attractions like Windsor, Marlow and Henley. Air con in room very welcome during hot spell. Helpful, friendly staff. Bonus of free parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant

By

августа 11, 2020

club

Staff, service and food was all perfect. The spa made it all very relaxing and the strong WiFi allowed me to work from my room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Virgin Experience Gift

By

августа 11, 2020

I was given a Virgin Experience from my partner which included an overnight stay, 3 course evening meal and 50 mins of treatments in the spa.
We travelled quite a long way to get to the hotel. Sadly it is
in a business park, with nothing around it other than
business units and the motorway, this is not how it was
described on the Virgin website.
On arrival, after the very disappointing location, we staff greeting was lovely. All the staff are very polite, and very willing to help.
Room was what you would expect, clean, air con, comfy bed.
The spa was ok, the treatment rooms were tiny. My partner is taller and his feet tpunched the wall whilst having a massage ! Walls very thin so you could hear people next to you. Massage itself was very good. Swimming pool clean and nice enough. No other facilities we wwre made aware of.
Evening meal was rather poor. Food was mediocre, waiting time despite very few geusts was shocking. Drinks prices were very expensive.
Not a romantic getaway i had hoped for. More of a stop over place for businesses or en route to somewhere. Okay but not what is was being sold as.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

августа 11, 2020

club

Nicely decorated, clean hotel. We had a great stay here, I booked the romantic package and my partner was delighted. We had a cold bottle of prosecco and chocolate dipped strawberries in the mini fridge waiting for us in our room. The room was lovely and plenty of space and the blackout curtains were amazing.
The pool downstairs was a good size and just the right temperature, not too warm and not too cold as the temperature outside was in its 30's°c . It did have massage facilities but we didn't use them but i might next time. The only slight disappointment was when it came to the evening meal, i was expecting to have an al a carte menu presented to me but instead it was the bar food menu because of the package I booked , not sure if it was my fault and I didn't read the small print or if they just didn't tell you. But despite this the food was lovely if but a bit slow , not that it mattered as we were in no hurry. The soup was hot n spicy just how I like it and the burger was so huge I couldn't eat it all. After a food and a few drinks we were ready to retire and boy did we sleep well in the very comfortable bed. We had the aircon on as it was a hot n stuffy night. I could have had it colder as I'm hot stuff ( lol) but it was just right for the other half. All in all I would definitely recommend this place and hopefully will come back to try the al a carte menu.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lock down escape

By

августа 09, 2020

club

Very pleased with rooms. Asked for connecting rooms as we were travelling as a group. Hotel was clean and comfy. Only downside was that there were specific times that kids were only allowed to access the pool meaning they were extremely disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First hotel stay of the year

By

августа 08, 2020

club

Nice hotel ,friendly check in, room was pleasantly decorated shame the A/C was no functioning properly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible experience

By

августа 08, 2020

club

Raised a complaint and without contacting myself, it was closed. Hotel didn't offer breakfast which we paid for and didn't offer the room which we paid for. Contacted the customer relationship and they confirmed they said they decided not to compensate without contacting myself. I would suggest against IHG. Terrible experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid Stay

By

августа 06, 2020

club

Amazing hotel and facilities.

Customer health and safety has definitely been taken onboard regarding Covid health measures

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast and Resturant Fantastic

By

августа 05, 2020

club

I have stayed at this venue before, was not impressed on this occassion.

All customer should be explained to when they book in about any changes that have been implemted because of covid.

Resturant was fantastic and Breakfast was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Working away

By

июля 30, 2020

Lovely hotel, staff great, room great and WiFi rapid

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stsy

By

июля 29, 2020

Food was amazing Good choice and well presented had a nice double room plenty of space , staff friendly and helpful ! Good COVID measure in place nice clean fresh hotel nicely decorated through out definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию