Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1381 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1381отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    899
  • 4 Звезды
    270
  • 3 Звезды
    108
  • 2 Звезды
    75
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Good Location, Clean

By

октября 24, 2021

club

This was a great stay. Was disappointed the restaurant/bar were not open as other hotels had theirs open. No breakfast included either which has been in all other Holiday Inn properties. Staff was nice. Location was good as by highway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 21, 2021

club

Stayed here for one night and slept very well on the bed. Room was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice clean motel

By

октября 19, 2021

club

Good place to stay one of the front desk ladies told me one thing but did something else

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid Took Our Bar!

By

октября 19, 2021

platinumelite

I rated the food and beverage poor only because there is no NA.

As always we feel like we are home when we stay here. The negatives are the rooms are getting dated and could use a facelift. Also little things like drains stink etc.

The positives are too many to mention. But a shout out to Peachez who we love dearly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, clean

By

октября 16, 2021

This was a fine place to stay. Just passing through, but bed was comfy. No breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with clean rooms. Love the shower head. Super convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

октября 15, 2021

club

This hotel seems new, and we felt like it was very clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Ice machines were not working but front desk got some ice for me. Great location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Springs in couch could be felt sitting and sleeping was a no do

By

октября 13, 2021

Couch needs to be severely updated. Sinks in towards middle
Springs poking through

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest services

By

октября 11, 2021

club

Kudos to Nick and Kay at check in..made me feel very important and welcomed. Day of check out was also a pleasant experience..our housekeeper for room 203 went the extra mile and Peaches at checkout was very nice..your hotel is represented well!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

октября 10, 2021

club

The location right off I70 is great. The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and local attractions. Very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient

By

октября 10, 2021

club

Convenient to freeway, clean and easy to book with AAA rate. I’ve stayed twice at this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed

By

октября 08, 2021

club

We booked this hotel because the website stated free breakfast and on-site restaurant. We were on a long road trip and needed these amenities. I knew most Holiday Inns did not do free breakfast, but thought this was an exception.
First, the lady on the desk was very welcoming and tried her best to make our stay pleasant. There was confusion with our reservation that she finally figured out. She had to apologize for the misinformation on the website; obviously not her fault.
Next, the room was fine. Clean and comfortable. We had to try two different locations for ice as one machine was not working.
Lastly, at breakfast there was coffee but no tea or milk. There was no serving staff or light in the small dining/seating area; the items we ordered were sitting on the reservation desk.
Overall it was obvious that the pandemic has severely affected the operation of this location. Kudos to the few staff members willing to come to work and give good service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию