Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1192 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1192отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    829
  • 4 Звезды
    249
  • 3 Звезды
    56
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Comfortable bed but no food options

By

декабря 04, 2021

platinumelite

The room and bed were comfortable…no food options…kitchen and bar were closed when I arrived at night and kitchen closed for breakfast the next day

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 30, 2021

Hotel was under remodel so a little messy in the lobby and stairwells but otherwise was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

loony

By

ноября 29, 2021

club

I really missed all the perks that were at this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Privacy

By

ноября 29, 2021

club

Loved the privacy my family and I had during the stay. Quiet, peaceful, and relaxing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great modern feel

By

ноября 27, 2021

platinumelite

Newly remodeled rooms and extremely cozy beds! Nice and clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Late arrival

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

I had a late flight in to CWA and didn’t want to have to drive 2 hours home in the dark and snow. Room was comfortable and just what I needed to get a good nights rest before heading home after vacation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bonding time with my girls

By

ноября 10, 2021

Enjoyed a 3 night stay with my daughters in a poolside room. We will be back. Hoping next time the restaurant will be fully staffed and open at lunch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice beds

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

Hotel is being remodeled so there was some dust which is to be expected. The check in was confusing as it was a make shift desk. It worked, but I felt privacy was an issue as there were other people close by. Again, construction is hard to work around. Overall, no real reason not to stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Location and clean

By

ноября 05, 2021

Amenities in the area are nice. Grocery store, gym, restaurants. I will be happy when they are finished remodeling. There was not a breakfast option available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Remodel

By

ноября 03, 2021

Stayed for a conference and the hotel is in the middle of a remodel. While remodels are necessary, they do bring inconveniences. The hotel did a pretty good job adapting to work through it. The room I was in had an odor that was related to the remodel and went away after a few minutes. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Middle of Remodel

By

ноября 02, 2021

This hotel is selling rooms and really should wait until room is fully finished remodeling. Our room was on the 4th floor and the ceiling had a leak when it rained. We had a box for charging that had 2 USB and 2 plug ins at the desk. Several holes in the room where charging stations are supposed to be but nothing finished. The TV cable did not work when we got there but they did send someone up to fix the cable. The staff seems to be very limited and not always at the front desk that is kind of a make shift area since the lobby is full remodel stage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

октября 30, 2021

platinumelite

I had a couple of issues that the staff took care of as soon as possible. They were very accommodating. We'll stay here again when we are in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию