Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1840 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1840отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1085
  • 4 Звезды
    478
  • 3 Звезды
    153
  • 2 Звезды
    72
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Downtown Sacramento

By

декабря 23, 2020

Always a good place to stay in Sacramento. Plenty of places within walking distance and right next to the interstate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

декабря 21, 2020

Location was great, close to many places to walk to for food, shopping and entertainment. Situated along a main walking path to a shopping/food complex approximately 300 yards from the Sacramento Kings Basketball Arena. The streets were lined with nice lights for this time of the year. Although we are in the middle of COVID-19 and it was quiet, there were plenty of nice places to walk to and it was relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

декабря 17, 2020

Very nice. Just needed a place to sleep between Trains that was close to the Station.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

декабря 16, 2020

Better than other hotels in area. I would truly recommend this lication to the public.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming and comfortable

By

декабря 12, 2020

My stay was great staff was welcoming and I felt comfortable in my room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed sleep grate

By

декабря 11, 2020

I like my room grate bed sleep good would go back again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room clean and comfortable

By

декабря 11, 2020

Great staff and comfortable rooms. The hotel is close to many dining options and entertainment venues .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quite stay

By

декабря 07, 2020

club

For the price I pay I was very unhappy and would not go back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

декабря 03, 2020

The room was large and very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. I was disappointed to not have a refrigerator but I should have checked that before booking the hotel. The staff could have been better at enforcing the mask policy. I saw several guests not wearing masks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

декабря 02, 2020

It was a decent stay. I did not have any problems. Only thing is the front desk did not seem professional by the way they spoke.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No heat in room

By

декабря 02, 2020

platinumelite

Late arrival and the doors were locked. Stood outside in cold for 10 minutes waiting for someone to let us in. I understand that's a safety thing. Then, one of the two rooms didn't have heat! We were offered extra blankets but no offer to change rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanks Holiday

By

декабря 01, 2020

My son and I have switched from our usual hotel to the holiday inn for our monthly visits to Sacramento. Because the hotel is located right downtown, food places for me and my 7 year old are close by. Old town is a block away with lots to do and see. There’s a pool here my son enjoys.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию