Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1219 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1219отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    847
  • 4 Звезды
    196
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    67
  • 1 Звезды
    30

Wonderful Hotel

By

апреля 01, 2020

This is our second time we have stayed at this hotel since it’s right by Seaworld San Antonio. The staff were friendly and caring, the room are clean and comfortable to stay in the bar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best experience for being TDY

By

марта 29, 2020

club

Staff is very friendly, hotel is quite nice for either short- or long-term stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service, breakfast service and room service

By

марта 28, 2020

club

The staff at the front lobby never hesitated to help with anything we asked for and were highly energetic. The food service staff were always making sure the clients were taken care of and were always positive same.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to Stay

By

марта 22, 2020

Great location and nice facility. Rooms very comfortable, clean and beds were very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Restroom

By

марта 20, 2020

Bath needs more cleaning , I found some hair was left in the bath from the last stay. Also, room didn't smell like it had been sanitized. My wife

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding

By

марта 19, 2020

club

The staff was so friendly and professional. Room was great and really enjoyed the indoor pool. Our friends who stayed there were really happy with everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and wonderful view

By

марта 16, 2020

club

The staff was very professional and accommodating. The room was very clean and bed extremely comfortable. My room was overlooking the parking lot and had a wonderful view of the city at night. I would definitely stay at this facility again and recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Business Hotel

By

марта 15, 2020

The usual great rooms and common areas you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Chose this hotel expecting to get good choice of food without having to leave the hotel. Disappointingly, the menu was very limited and the bar was poorly stocked. Wait staff wasn’t very sympathetic with complaints of poor choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Stayed for two weeks for business in town. Clean and slept well. Appreciated the free self service laundry.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed, friendly, helpful staff..

By

марта 11, 2020

club

I will definitely come and stay again at this facility or any other Holiday Inn. The location was perfect for where I needed to be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

air quality in room was dingy

By

марта 11, 2020

club

the beds were lumpy the pillows were too
air quality in room was dingy
bathtub level was too high from floor we both slipped coming out of tub
it did not have an exhaust fan so had to leave door open to avoid it fogging up
someone knocked at my door after 11:00 saying they were taping my door for security purposes some sponsors
we did not open door to them but clearly they were misinformed ast to where they were suppose to be

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service but...

By

марта 11, 2020

platinumelite

Although the service was absolutely phenomenal here I do NOT enjoy sharing my vacation with cockroaches. We were told as a family after the first night that “the room would be sprayed for them.” Unbeknownst to us apparently, they don’t take care of the cockroaches “supposedly” until after the room is vacant. Had I known this, we would’ve checked out and moved on! None of us wanted to stay another night with those bugs but the front desk made it seem like they were taking care of it immediately.

We will never stay at this hotel again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию