Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1233 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1233отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    858
  • 4 Звезды
    198
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    68
  • 1 Звезды
    30

Best birthday wishes

By

июля 02, 2020

My daughter was celebrating a birthday and the hotel helped make it sb unforgettable experience. Comfortable beds and great room location to elevator but we still felt a sense of privacy. Clean facility and rooms. The Grill served decent food. The indoor pool was perfect for social distancing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing stay

By

июля 01, 2020

Hotel staff was very nice and attractive. The overall atmosphere was great and the hotel was very well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sad by our experience

By

июня 30, 2020

Very surprised that not all the staff wore face coverings correctly. I was put off that house keeping was folding laundry near checkout ungloved and face covering not being worn correctly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Felt treated unfairly

By

июня 30, 2020

We made a call to inquire about pet policy told no pets allowed on property. We witnessed several pets staying with guest thru our visit. When asked they told me they relaxed their policy to increase occupancy during these trying times. Upon initially entering hotel was stopped at entrance and informed of covid policy of mask required to enter hotel. Witnessed several entering without mask during stay nothing said to them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great getaway

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Great get away for locals nice indoor and outdoor pools and great bar and lounge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service

By

июня 30, 2020

platinumelite

Always greeted with a smile and everyone is so courteous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very courteous and helpful staff

By

июня 29, 2020

I arrived early and they were able and willing to get me into my room before 3:00. The room was nice and comfortable. I need to extend my stay and they worked it out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel was very clean!

By

июня 27, 2020

club

My family and I stopped through San Antonio for the weekend and stayed here since we had a good experience the previous year. I was so glad we stayed here, everything was super clean! The staff was also very friendly. We will definitely come back here everytime we visit San Antonio.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleeping good big bed

By

июня 25, 2020

club

Hotel beds very nice and big receptionist very friendly , it’s hard to see she is honest person not fake

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 23, 2020

club

The staff were able to accommodate a late checkout when our medical appointment took longer than expected. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

июня 22, 2020

platinumelite

Everything I expected from Holiday Inn. Unfortunately not restaurant due to covid limitations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

июня 16, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. The employees were very nice. The pools are amazing. Beds comfy rooms clean. Very relaxing atmosphere. I domt ever wanna stay at any other hotel again. It was the best and most relaxing trip thanks to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию