Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1493 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1493отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    959
  • 4 Звезды
    284
  • 3 Звезды
    118
  • 2 Звезды
    70
  • 1 Звезды
    62

Clean room great shower.

By

сентября 23, 2021

Everything was great except for the hallway being hot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not clean

By

сентября 22, 2021

This place is run down. The weekend of September 13th is was very dirty. Leaking ceilings. Dirty rooms. Dirty hallways and smelly rooms. The rooms smelled like mildew

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Customer Service

By

сентября 21, 2021

The rooms were spacious and the service was customer-oriented even with a late check-in and late check-out. The business center was clean and the room was very spacious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest Service

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

The reason for my review and satisfaction is because I was not to pleased with the comfort of the hotel stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and staff

By

сентября 18, 2021

Excellent location. Staff very professional and courteous. Bar food and staff excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Minister and wife.

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Overall we were satisfied with the stay and the cost for the stay. We will be staying again the weekend if the price is right. Also, we will be staying in October for a convention.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

roamntic fun

By

сентября 14, 2021

i have stayed here a few times to just have a nice day getaway..i always enjoy it here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente restaurante

By

сентября 08, 2021

platinumelite

El restaurante del hotel fue excelente en servicio y calidad de la comida.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express SRQ

By

сентября 07, 2021

Filthy carpet and poor food service. Adequate, but barely. Sad, as I used to be a loyal IHG customer. Spend a few more bucks and stay on the south side of the airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excelent stay

By

сентября 06, 2021

Nice hotel. Convenient location. Spacious and clean room. Friendly stuff. No problems with parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Traveling for business

By

сентября 05, 2021

club

Great location and good services offered. Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

августа 28, 2021

Professional staff. Clean room. The location was very convenient for my work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию