Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
75%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1483 отзывов
75%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1483отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    763
  • 4 Звезды
    308
  • 3 Звезды
    143
  • 2 Звезды
    145
  • 1 Звезды
    124

Stay here!

By

сентября 23, 2021

This is such a clean and comfortable place to stay, and affordable! We've stayed here multiple times and will continue to stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Was awaken the next morning by loud guest in the hall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel for the cost

By

сентября 22, 2021

platinumelite

Room was ready before we got there, it was clean and comfortable and provided a great overnight rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t waste your money

By

сентября 21, 2021

Rude staff, no check in before 4, dirty rooms, broken door locks, broken AC, smelly rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean and I will come back every time doing the holidays and for

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Nice and clean and I will come back every time everybody was nice the rooms were clean and awesome I will come back every time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness lacking

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

I was very surprised by how dusty our room was during Covid-19 times. I could have written my name in the dust on the tv stand. There were long hairs in the corner of the bathroom, two lightbulbs were out from the vanity. Also the sheets on both beds had visible stains. In addition, I am use to breakfast being included in IHGs.
Would not recommend this location as I expected more from an IHG location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent and clean

By

сентября 20, 2021

It’s not the greatest value and I was disappointed that there was no free breakfast for my son and I. They asked at the desk if I wanted to pay an extra fee for breakfast which I thought was ridiculous. I’ve never stayed at a Holiday Inn that did not have free continental breakfast. Especially at this price point. The room and hotel itself are very average but clean and acceptable for one night stay. The room was very big which was a plus for me since I was traveling with a toddler.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old Hotel

By

сентября 19, 2021

Hotel needs to be updated. Beds not as comfortable as expected from stays at other properties. Bathtub looked old and dirty
Ice only on first floor and nothing indicated where to get it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

High pricing

By

сентября 19, 2021

I just believe as a hotel and staff they have to remember that we are still in a pandemic. With that being said the prices need to be more affordable for the times we are living in. If it had been a little bit cheaper, more of the rooms would have been booked.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Look for another location

By

сентября 15, 2021

The staff didnt care if they helped and were not familiar wiht IHG early checkin process.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok for quick overnight

By

сентября 14, 2021

The front desk staff is in need of customer service skills. If I were under 5ft the shower would have been over my head.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not recommend

By

сентября 12, 2021

Toilet broken, carpets destroyed by previous pets, staff not attentive, pet owner put on higher floor

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию