Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1494 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1494отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    699
  • 4 Звезды
    425
  • 3 Звезды
    168
  • 2 Звезды
    114
  • 1 Звезды
    88

RAW

By

ноября 12, 2020

Hotel staff is great and property is very clean and safe just very old rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old and smelled like weed

By

ноября 03, 2020

This is definitely the worst IHG hotel we’ve stayed in for work. It felt like a choice or Wyndham hotel. The outside looks new and the inside is the complete opposite. Very dated rooms, decor, hallways, appliances, etc.
Breakfast is over priced with a menu of 5 items you can pick from.
Hallways smelled like weed or smoke coming from different rooms.
Upon checkout we were asking the lady at the front desk a question. This caused a manager in a suit to come out and he was incredibly rude to the lady helping us. Quite shocking since we were standing right there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 30, 2020

A clean quiet hotel with a great staff. I highly recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location was good

By

октября 20, 2020

club

We chose this location because of it’s location. It was a decent place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Displeased

By

октября 20, 2020

club

I arrived at the hotel on my wedding night and waked into a room that had a bed that was unmade and my wedding guests scattered through out the hotel. Upon check-in, I was charged full price for my room when it was supposed to be 50% off. After discussing the concerns with the shift manager, he was able to switch our rooms and upgraded our kids room to just down the hall as well as update the charge for the room. Although I appreciate all the assistance from management, I would not necessarily recommend it to friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

By

октября 14, 2020

club

The only problem was that the refrigerator was very loud when it was running. Took awhile to get used to the noise, but once I did, it didn’t bother me as much. I probably should have informed the staff about it when I checked out, but I didn’t. It certainly won’t deter me from staying there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

октября 12, 2020

I thought the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and inviting. I really would have no problem recommending this hotel to any friends or family that plans on staying in St. Cloud. Very nice facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jacuzzi Suite

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Jacuzzi was big, could fit two comfortably. There were some light bulbs out in the room its okay. But it was nice having a living room and full size fridge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wilmar Mn Holiday Inn

By

октября 07, 2020

Very nice older property to stay in .xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

октября 05, 2020

club

Good place easy location to get to plenty of things to do

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chargers

By

сентября 30, 2020

Would be nice to have phone chargers in the room. Sometimes they are on the bottom of the lamps.
The beds were very comfortable
I bring my sleeping bag and pillow
I was traveling with my son , who health and immune system is compromised, I was shown the room and also given wipes and gloves so I could wipe down all door handles , bathroom facets , tv remote , lamp switches, .. just so I would know for sure it was safe. We appreciated that and the desk clerk offered to do it but I declined as I didn’t mind doing it.
I clean every hotel room I stay in myself with disinfectant wipes. I don't enjoy hotel rooms. Those pillows and bed covers are not washed every day. I know the linens should be but that is why I bring my own pillow and sleeping bag. Sleeping in a bed that hundreds of other people have slept in really bothers me, but we try to stay at Holliday Express because they are clean and helpful.

I did have one VERY bad experience with Holiday. A few years ago. I made several phone calls the next day to the manager and was offered a free room our next stay but I never received it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

сентября 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is undergoing some renovations (outside at least, I do not know about inside) I did hear some of it, but it was not distracting. Customer service is great and is what I have come to expect at all Holiday Inn's I have been to

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию