Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1440 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1440отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    854
  • 4 Звезды
    328
  • 3 Звезды
    113
  • 2 Звезды
    87
  • 1 Звезды
    58

Bad Experience in St Louis

By

августа 10, 2020

Would not recommend this location. There was vomit at the entrance that was not cleaned up in the two days I was there. Also the tub handle was laying in the bottom of the tub. Could not shower and staff was not concerned.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent customer service

By

августа 08, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and always helpful. They are always available for service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff comfortable beds, nice pool area!

By

августа 04, 2020

Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Nice open layout and easy to practice social distancing in inside of the lobby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst house keeping service

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Dirty room no towels hallways dirty . Please put more effort in keeping the rooms clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and friendly staff

By

августа 02, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has a great location and the staff both upon check
in and check out were friendly and helpful. The room met our needs for the one night we were passing through town. I would definitely be okay with staying here again on a future stay in St. Louis.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience!

By

июля 29, 2020

Very comfortable stay. Great and clean room. I requested a signed picture of “21 Jump Street” actor, Richard Greico and they came through and had it for me in my room. Very cool!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t Stay Here

By

июля 27, 2020

platinumelite

Drag racing in the street at night and drugs down the hall. The staff didn’t care either. We were up ALL night with all the illegal racing. We are big fans of Holiday Inn which is headquartered in our hometown but this St. Louis location is horrible. We also notified the front desk and even called to speak with management who was not in until Monday. They did not return our call.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

июля 21, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff at this Holiday Inn were fantastic. They took care of everything for us! Thanks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, clean and comfortable

By

июля 18, 2020

club

Excellent customer service with a clean and comfortable room. That is what I paid for, that made me happy. No complaints about this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stay

By

июля 15, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel felt safe and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad smell

By

июля 14, 2020

club

The entrance of hotel smell like bathroom (unclean
Floor has bad smell and room too
We stayed one night and we left in the morning
Definitely we will not be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We felt safe in the hotel!

By

июля 14, 2020

The hotel is doing a great job implementing many measures to ensure a safe stay during the pandemic: hand sanitizers everywhere; plexiglass in front desk; staff wearing masks; accesses only for people staying at the hotel; the rooms smell and look clean; limited people in elevators; etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию