Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1368 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1368отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    769
  • 4 Звезды
    337
  • 3 Звезды
    124
  • 2 Звезды
    76
  • 1 Звезды
    62

Horrible stay

By

сентября 23, 2020

I booked 2 rooms a king with foldout couch and a 2 bed room. I was glad they were conjoined which is what i requested. I was not told when booking that the pool area would close 2 hours earlier than normal.
The pool area was gross there was hair, and other stuff floating in the water and little bugs around both the pool and hot tub. Unknown to me at the time until the bubbles went off the hot tub had a film of grossness on top. We broke out in red splotches. When I told the front desk I followed the worker back to the pool area and his only thing he said was...ill make sure it's cleaned in the morning. Oh and we couldn't get milk with breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

сентября 23, 2020

Everything was satisfactory except our towels and washclothes were not replaced

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value, Great Location, Great Service

By

сентября 17, 2020

This location was close to our meeting venue, super-clean, up-to-date furnishings,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great pool and hot tub!

By

сентября 17, 2020

overall it was a great place to stay, rest and play during our road trip south!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay.

By

сентября 13, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean room, good place to stay. Would go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Smell

By

сентября 10, 2020

club

The room did not smell clean at all. It was like someone was trying to cover up an odor. You wouldn't want to take in a deep breath.
The shower handle was almost falling off. It was difficult to adjust the water temperature. Scolding hot a couple of times, I felt like I had burned my skin.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

VERY HELPFULL STAFF

By

сентября 10, 2020

Couldn't have felt safer or more comfortable.The staff, from the maids to the desk workers would go out of their way to help.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazed

By

сентября 10, 2020

Great experience, great people and service, beds were awesome and the bathrooms were clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nothing special

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Internet was painfully slow. No refrigerator or micro wave in the room. $50/day extra charge for incidentals - was told everyone does this(in snotty tone), but not in the hotels I normally use.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

сентября 04, 2020

No hot water very disappointing. Mini fridge was very dirty

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 04, 2020

The accomadations were great and the price very reasonable. Room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fairly decent

By

сентября 02, 2020

The first room was good. The second was...well...could have been better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию