Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 417 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

417отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    313
  • 4 Звезды
    53
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    11

No daily room service

By

декабря 17, 2020

The room was super clean she I got there. However, I spent 3 nights there and never got room service. They skipped my room every day. So During my entire stay, I never got fresh towels, soap, coffee, etc. I had to clean the bathroom myself after returning from my daily activities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and staff was friendly and helpful.

By

декабря 14, 2020

club

Place was not hard to get to. Plenty of parking spaces. Rooms were clean and well organized. Staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and polite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Environment

By

декабря 14, 2020

Good size room , comfortable bedding, would like if there was a little bit larger television , and possibly grills in the outside patio area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly staff amazing comfort

By

декабря 13, 2020

Amazing friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed, the concessionaires where amazing as well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Weekend Getaway

By

декабря 08, 2020

club

Great place to get away and recharge. My spouse and I were pleased from check-in to check-out. Definitely will be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

tcrdtrp

By

декабря 03, 2020

club

Hotel and room was modern and clean. Remote needed batteries, didn't have access to major networks to watch football games and no area or hotel guide available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location hotel

By

декабря 02, 2020

all is great in this hotel. great staff.
rooms are clean a big. bed is confortable.
food is great. great location. great value for the stay
highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

декабря 01, 2020

My boyfriend and i loved staying here, everything was so clean. The workers were really nice. Overalll it was a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Filthy!

By

ноября 30, 2020

Our room was filthy! My daughter spilled a small amount of water on the entry floor, and the towel I used to wipe got very dirty doing so. About an hour later we noticed how disgusting our feet had gotten from walking around barefoot in the room. We had to wash our feet in the shower and found really long hairs and several short hairs all over the bathroom (so we wore socks or flip flops the rest of the stay). When my daughter went to get into bed we found a lot of dirt and hair all over both beds, under sheets and as well as on the mattress cover. When I called the front desk they said housekeeping was gone for the day and the front desk person was the only staff so he couldn't leave the desk, so I went down to the desk to pick up all new bedding so we could remake our beds at 11:30pm after a long day on the road. As we were making the beds, I moved a chair out of the way and found potato chip crumbs on the floor. It was clear that our room wasn't cleaned, nor were the sheets changed. I'm not picky...the room was down right dirty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Be prepared

By

ноября 30, 2020

The hotel was nice, my family visited Tallahassee for Thanksgiving. I was disappointed there were no luggage carts in the lobby. When I told the staff they weren’t concerned, they mentioned they were busy and it’s probably in someones room. It was a struggle but we managed going floor to floor and we found a luggage cart. Food was left in the mini refrigerator and it had a bad odor. Thank God I bought my own cleaning supplies. I was surprised and happy there was an indoor pool. I asked was the pool heated and was told yes it was. Unfortunately when my family got in the pool it was cold.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommended

By

ноября 30, 2020

Thank you for your nice service. We really enjoyed in Tallahassee for the first time of visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

Would return in the future. No issues. Clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию