Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1622 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1622отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1063
  • 4 Звезды
    315
  • 3 Звезды
    115
  • 2 Звезды
    72
  • 1 Звезды
    57

Great property with some minor issues

By

ноября 22, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel before with no issues, so I stayed here again during my last trip to Tampa. Hotel was undergoing some renovations so room choices were limited, and hot water was impossible to get because of so few rooms being occupied on each floor. It's not the fault of the hotel, it's situational. I'll definitely stay here again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and awesome staff

By

ноября 21, 2020

This hotel is an excellent property front staff are always so friendly and helpful it’s a great location close to a lot of restaurants the shuttle service really helps out to these restaurants I recommend this place also the pool is very nice I just wish this place was open their bar and restaurant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Check in Early

By

ноября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Was happy I could check in a little early because I had to study for a test for the next morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Stay

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

I had to book for the great value. Im glad I did, check in was easy and the room was clean with issues..Location to food and shopping is priceless with no traffic to fight. I slept like a baby both nights in thr comfortable beds. Definitely will be returning when im in Tampa.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

ноября 15, 2020

Have stayed at this location before
And choose to stay here again
Each time I am in the area
Excellent staff very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nov 2020

By

ноября 13, 2020

Great stay. Clean. Great pool and hot tub. Free airport shuttle. Close to stadium and other attractions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

ноября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Last minute booking, but was, as usual, the best.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A little dated

By

ноября 12, 2020

Hotel was nice enough but seems tired. The matress was saggy, not sure if it was because it was old and worn or they tried to make it way too soft. Edges collapsed when you sat on them.
TV was TINY compared to today's standards.
Location was good. Except for the idea that not cleaning rooms is a good idea (Covid) which bothers me not only this property it was an okay stay just could use some updates. If I go back to the area I'd stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not too bad!

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

This is my 3rd time staying at this location. Main reason is because it is close to most of the things I come in town for. Overall its a pretty nice stay. I do see they are doing some updates to the rooms. Might have to come back to see the end result!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greta place!

By

ноября 08, 2020

Awesome staff great people. Slept well. Thanks so much for the accommodations

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location

By

ноября 06, 2020

pretty close to a very nice restaurants and to the airport too

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient but dated

By

ноября 06, 2020

All king bed rooms have doors to adjoining rooms and are quite noisy as are the hall doors. Need better seals on doors and lack of carpet in rooms only adds to the problem. Staff were understanding and easily found us an alternative room. Pool area was relaxing. No food or bar service. Airport shuttle starts too late in the morning to be useful so be prepared to pay for an Uber, thus not the best value overall but it met our needs for one night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию